Rodeway Inn Oceanview

Rodeway Inn Oceanview in Atlantic City

Rodeway Inn Oceanview

Rodeway Inn Oceanview Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.0/10
3200 Pacific Avenue
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Oceanview in Atlantic City

# 25 of 36 hotels in Atlantic City
Based on 86 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Oceanview
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Oceanview
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Oceanview

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, MD
February 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Good for the price
Think walls. Heard things wasnt supposed to hear if ya know what i mean
Couple
Jamel from New York, NY
December 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Walking distance to the casinos
I liked everything

It was excellent

Couple
Jamel from New York, NY
October 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything was perfect
No I liked everything

The hotel was perfect

Couple
Carmen from Philadelphia, PA
October 2, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Shawntad from Atlantic City, NJ
September 3, 2014
7.0
Location
Not enough on site parking had to pay 10.00 to park

Very nice confortable hotel

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lebanon, PA
August 28, 2014
Couple
1.0
nothing
room wasn't ready for check in and had to wait over hour to check in and had to pay 10 dollars to park in there very small parking area-was horrible will never go there again
Julie from Philadelphia, PA
August 18, 2014
10.0
How close we were to the beach/ boardwalk
The room was kind of small
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
April 14, 2014
3.0
Room was clearly not cleaned well. Employee's were laying around on bell carts without shoes, towels were dirty. Roach motel!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Camden, NJ
March 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was close to the shore and close to where we partied.
No hot water, no parking,small room. We were told we would have a pullout couch, we didn't. Water was dirty, cable disconnected many times during our weekend.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Garfield, NJ
March 1, 2014
Couple
1.0
location only nothing else! it was dirty and we found someone else's shirt under the bed. obviously no one cleans there
dirty dusty dated and moldy
Reviews of Rodeway Inn Oceanview
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Oceanview
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg