Rodeway Inn Oceanview

Rodeway Inn Oceanview

Rodeway Inn Oceanview Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.7/10
3200 Pacific Avenue
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Oceanview in Atlantic City

See Most Popular hotels in Atlantic City
Based on 135 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Oceanview
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Oceanview
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Oceanview

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Julio from New Britain, CT
August 13, 2017
1.0
It was right next to board walk
Room nasty smells and everything was falling apart ceiling tiles bathroom was the worst bathroom I've seen in my life
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tiffin, OH
August 7, 2017
Group Traveler
6.0
I like the location of this hotel.
The back rooms I didn't like but I haven't been in.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Battsengel from Park Ridge, IL
August 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Just walked into the door roof is leaking over our head, it was disgusting. We look at our room it was smoking room with rotten. It was advertised ocean side view, no view at all. No parking, no respect for a customer.
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
July 29, 2017
1.0
I which my room twice. The rooms were horrible and falling apart. Never again
Couple
Stephano from Baltimore, MD
July 12, 2017
Couple
8.0
The location
Could be neater
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynn, MA
July 5, 2017
Couple
10.0
Proximity to the boardwalk. The staff were friendly and polite.
Rooms can be in a better condition.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Edgar from Tobyhanna, PA
July 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
need check the air condicioner
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
July 2, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
I really like the location . After 11 staff became rude so don't go here if your on vacation with family and have children. The front staff was really nice in the early shift
The breakfast was ok. Fruit wasn't in best shape. Orange juice was actually sunny d which I guess is humorous. But for what I paid heyy
Couple
Lee from Philadelphia, PA
June 29, 2017
Couple
1.0
There is nothing best about this hotel. This is the worst motel that I have ever stayed. The services were very bad.
The room was filthy and the linen a bedding was soiled. I was assigned 3 different rooms. The first room shown had a broken air conditioner. After my complaint, I was assigned and second room which was also substandard. The third room had a odor. Bad news
Couple
Christina from Vineland, NJ
June 14, 2017
Couple
5.0
Location
Paying for the parking
Reviews of Rodeway Inn Oceanview
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Oceanview
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.