Rodeway Inn Oceanview

Rodeway Inn Oceanview

Rodeway Inn Oceanview Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.6/10
3200 Pacific Avenue
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Oceanview in Atlantic City

See Most Popular hotels in Atlantic City
Based on 114 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Oceanview
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Oceanview
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Oceanview

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sharrell from Philadelphia, PA
June 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The receptionist
The room was horrible and it smelled of bleach
Waylon from Cadiz, OH
May 25, 2016
2.0
Close to the beach
Not very clean..tried to stay another night and they were going to charge us double what we paid the night before...we went to another hotel
Jacqueline from Allentown, PA
March 29, 2016
4.0
It was by the border walk
No pool in the hotels
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hopewell, VA
March 28, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
The hotel was in walking distance of boardwalk
This hotel was the worse. The rooms were not in good condition, the bathroom was like walking in a small closet and it was not fit to use so I didn't. One of the beds had stuff on the linen and comforter o that could not be used. Didn't feel safe at all
Verified Hotel Guest from Fitchburg, MA
February 16, 2016
1.0
After having to ask for another room because the deadbolt locks didn't work, they agreed. After the deadbolt locks in the second room didn't work they agreed to a refund of my parking fee
Both rooms were in terrible disrepair, broken doors, locks that don't work, holes in the walls. One room had a phone, it didn't work. The second room didn't have a phone at all.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Park, PA
February 10, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Everything
Couple
Milagros from Brooklyn, NY
January 20, 2016
Couple
8.0
location was very close to boardwalk and casinos. Cheap price for room. Staff was very friendly.
Paint chipping on vanity in bathroom and the heater took a few hours to kick in... day we arrived we got caught in the snow. Our bus dropped few blocks away,snow made it worse. Get to room to get warm and heat not (which caused my boyfriend to get sick)
Couple
Winter from Philadelphia, PA
January 20, 2016
Couple
3.0
This hotel was not to my standards. It was freezing cold inside and the front desk office person told me when checking in that the hot water in the room was not working, and that I had to run it for about 15 minutes for it to get hot.
When getting the complimentary breakfast the room felt like you were outside you had to put your coat on to eat. In the room the vent for the heat fell on my foot and it would not go back on. It was a bad experience and I would not stay here ever.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winchester, VA
January 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location.
Staff who work in reception so bad.
Solo Traveler
Jagadeesh from Norwalk, CT
December 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Very small room and it is not that much bad for stay
They are providing their own space for car parking and charging the amount from the customer which is bad I guess.
Reviews of Rodeway Inn Oceanview
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Oceanview
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.