Rodeway Inn Near La Live

Rodeway Inn Near La Live

Rodeway Inn Near La Live Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.8/10
6340 Sante Fe Ave
Huntington Park, CA 90255

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Near La Live in Huntington Park

# 1 of 1 hotels in Huntington Park
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Near La Live
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.2.0
2.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Near La Live
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Near La Live

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Stephen from Prineville, OR
August 27, 2015
Couple
1.0
This hotel was very run down and dirty. The rooms were really small. It was in a pretty sketchy part of town also. The stay was no comfortable at all.
Merari from San Diego, CA
August 19, 2015
1.0
Fraude
Fraude
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Riga, Latvia
August 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Location was allright, we didn't expect much.
Worn out rooms,cigarette burns allover beds and carpet.Horrible stains everywhere. The worst customer service ever, absolute ignorance from staff."Breakfast" had only plain corn flakes, no coffee, no juice, no toast, no nothing. Loud party all night long.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Napa, CA
August 4, 2015
Couple
2.0
I was able to check in early (2:15 pm).
The cons: carpet disgusting, shower leaked, everything is so old need a COMPLETE makeover. Parking is limited, didn't feel safe, lots of yelling. I've machine broken, attendant didn't care. "Free breakfast" consisted of cereal without milk and coffee.

I would NOT recommend this hotel to anyone. It was horrible and not worth $---, that I paid. The room that they gave us was disgusting, I didn't want to touch anything!

Solo Traveler
Stacy from Fort Worth, TX
July 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
It was dirty, little, and too expensive for what it looked like..
Ricardo from San Francisco, CA
July 28, 2015
Clean, Friendly.....
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgecrest, CA
July 8, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
As soon as we entered there was a giant cockroach. The carpet and inside in general was filthy. The room smelled like sewage and was very stuffy. Cracks were in the tile and walls, and the pipe from the sink looked broken. Felt unsafe outside.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
June 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
I didn't have to sleep on the streets.
The Wi-Fi was horrible. 1 bar. They say they have free parking, but it's very limited. The parking area smelled like urine. Dirty carpet. When I looked out my window, I could see neighbors sitting on a couch outside, drinking beer. Low shower pressure.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
June 22, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Price, parking, staff
Crap non-breakfast, shabby linens, close to nothing in nasty neighborhood, internet way too slow
Couple
David from Buckeye, AZ
March 24, 2015
Couple
4.0
The room was small the bathroom door didn't lock , the front desk guy didn't speak when we checked in , we can hear next door coughing all night and. Walls are thin can hear everything from next door
Reviews of Rodeway Inn Near La Live
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Near La Live
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


 
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.