Rodeway Inn Mid Town

Rodeway Inn Mid Town

Rodeway Inn Mid Town Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.8/10
723 Saint Paul Street
Baltimore, MD 21202

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Mid Town in Baltimore

See Most Popular hotels in Baltimore
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Mid Town
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.6.0
2.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Mid Town
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Mid Town

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Sheikh Shazia from Edison, NJ
June 1, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oostburg, WI
May 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location was good.
. Bathroom & towels evident never cleaned &full of black hair. Towels were thin torn rags.mold all around the floor boards which were coming off. The vents were falling off the walls & covered with thick black dust/scum. No AC. Gave a 1 bed and ordered 2.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amber from Chesapeake, VA
April 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
They locked the main doors after dark. It was a very slum area and I felt completely unsafe with my three small children. Outside the window of our room was a homeless man peeing on the side of the building.
We did not need to stay here and we were not allowed a refund. I left my wallet in the hotel and traveled 200 miles before I realized it was missing. the manager searched for my wallet and could not find it. I traveled 200MI back and found it in 2 seconds
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
April 22, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Clean bed, cable TV, great location
No coffee machine in the room, and the shower didn't really get hot enough.
Verified Hotel Guest from Draper, UT
January 31, 2016
3.0
1st floor rooms were annoyingly warmer. Towels had stains. Hair found on towel. Room 103 (ground floor) door didn't close automatically. Loud noise from whatever was operating outside room 103 woke me up. Loud noise on street outside, with swearing.
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
January 7, 2016
4.0
Location
The rooms were cold,bathroom door didnt close, and it was no tissue .
Solo Traveler
Patrick from Orlando, FL
December 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
There was free breakfast and it was close to everything and anything I needed to do.
Expectedly outdated, but I believe they can do some updates to the furniture. I also had a little mouse running around my room on my last night.
Solo Traveler
William from Greenfield Park, Canada
August 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Cheap. Free breakfast.
Freezing room because the A/C was constantly working, with a vent in the bathroom too! Minimalist breakfast. Few staff. No parking. Finicky detailing works at several places.

This is a hotel for those with a restrain budget. Period.

Couple
Michael from Fairfax, VA
August 18, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location
No ac, broken windows, smore detector ripped off wall, stained pillows and mysterious hairs on bed, apathetic front desk staff
Couple
Monica from Harrisburg, PA
August 17, 2015
Couple
2.0
The price
The shower stall was no biggerthan a pantry. There was no hot water in the shower, but there was hot water in the bathroom sink. The air conditioning worked in the living room not the bedroom. the continental breakfast left much to be desired.

Overall I was very unimpressed and will surely not be back, nor reccommend thei to anyone

Reviews of Rodeway Inn Mid Town
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Mid Town
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.