Rodeway Inn Mid Town

Rodeway Inn Mid Town

Rodeway Inn Mid Town Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.8/10
723 Saint Paul Street
Baltimore, MD 21202

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Mid Town in Baltimore

See Most Popular hotels in Baltimore
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Mid Town
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.6.0
2.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Mid Town
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Mid Town

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Draper, UT
January 31, 2016
3.0
1st floor rooms were annoyingly warmer. Towels had stains. Hair found on towel. Room 103 (ground floor) door didn't close automatically. Loud noise from whatever was operating outside room 103 woke me up. Loud noise on street outside, with swearing.
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
January 7, 2016
4.0
Location
The rooms were cold,bathroom door didnt close, and it was no tissue .
Solo Traveler
Patrick from Orlando, FL
December 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
There was free breakfast and it was close to everything and anything I needed to do.
Expectedly outdated, but I believe they can do some updates to the furniture. I also had a little mouse running around my room on my last night.
Solo Traveler
William from Greenfield Park, Canada
August 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Cheap. Free breakfast.
Freezing room because the A/C was constantly working, with a vent in the bathroom too! Minimalist breakfast. Few staff. No parking. Finicky detailing works at several places.

This is a hotel for those with a restrain budget. Period.

Couple
Michael from Fairfax, VA
August 18, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location
No ac, broken windows, smore detector ripped off wall, stained pillows and mysterious hairs on bed, apathetic front desk staff
Couple
Monica from Harrisburg, PA
August 17, 2015
Couple
2.0
The price
The shower stall was no biggerthan a pantry. There was no hot water in the shower, but there was hot water in the bathroom sink. The air conditioning worked in the living room not the bedroom. the continental breakfast left much to be desired.

Overall I was very unimpressed and will surely not be back, nor reccommend thei to anyone

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dracut, MA
August 12, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing at all. If you book online they'll tell you they don't have a room for you and that it's not their problem.
Everything. They were extremely rude and hotel seemed very dirty. Never book a room at this hotel.
Takesha from Philadelphia, PA
August 3, 2015
Nothing it was a horrible experience!! My room had bedbugs, they bit me, after complaining & the staff finding the bed bugs in the mattress, they only offered to move me to another room. They did not refund any of my money for the room!!!
Solo Traveler
Susan from East Lansing, MI
March 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
convenient location
No elevator. No clock radio or hair dryer. Funky smells. Weird room layout. No thermostat controls.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Haledon, NJ
April 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Great location in a lovely, historic neighborhood.
Honestly, I didn't expect much, but the bathroom wasn't completely finished (detached tiles, incomplete trim), the water pressure was non-existent, and the hot water wasn't exactly hot.

Great location with excellent public transit. The management is sincere and well-intentioned, but a bit inept. For example, I left for the day and came back late in the afternoon, and found that my room had not been cleaned. I mentioned this to the manager, who told me that most guest tell them not to touch the rooms, and that I should have told them I wanted service. I countered that the standard practice is the opposite, and they both apologized and promised to take care of it while I was out to dinner. When I came back later that evening, the room was made up, and the towels had all been replaced. On the positive side, the room was quirky but pleasant. It was decorated just as in the pictures, with a fairly comfortable, albeit slightly too firm, bed. The room actually had a bedroom with the TV and a desk, and a small separate sitting room with two comfortable armchairs chairs oddly placed facing the refrigerator. As I had a fully-booked weekend and just needed a clean and convenient place to sleep, it suited my needs. And the price was certainly reasonable. ...read more

Reviews of Rodeway Inn Mid Town
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Mid Town
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.