Rodeway Inn Logan International Airport

Rodeway Inn Logan International Airport

Rodeway Inn Logan International Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
309 American Legion Highway
Revere, MA 02151

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Logan International Airport in Revere

# 5 of 5 hotels in Revere
Based on 238 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Logan International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Logan International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Logan International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
May 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
The closeness the to the airport
The lack of empathy and knowledge of the staff. They were not willing to help me in the midst of a medical emergency.
Couple
Salma from Revere, MA
April 29, 2016
Couple
7.0
Quite and no one bothers you at all
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Canning, Canada
April 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Staff were pleasant. One shuttle driver did not not try to provide any help with baggage, the return trip driver was very service-oriented and good company for the 20-minute trip to Logan Boston Airport.
The furniture was missing hardware and was very beaten up. There were "dust bunnies" everywhere in my room.
Couple
Erich from Douglas, MA
January 27, 2016
Couple
8.0
We could not find parking do to snow, so the woman at the front desk moved her car so we could park. The staff was very kind and friendly, and the room was comfortable, modern and clean.
No, the hotel was nice, even with the remodeling happening during our stay.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Higganum, CT
January 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
The staff was kind.
One of the rooms I stayed in definitely had bed bugs. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waltham, MA
January 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
I needed a place to stay for a night and not be bothered. They didn't hassle me for anything, it was a pleasant and peaceful night.
Maybe they could add internet cat5 to the room instead of wifi only.
Solo Traveler
Susan from Lenox, MA
January 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff were GREAT! Shuttle drivers cheerful (even working New Year's Eve and Day), desk person very helpful and kind. Good location for flying out (or in) of Logan, Boston.
Marcos from Everett, MA
December 28, 2015
9.0
The room and localization
Nothing
Business Traveler
Prince from Dormaa Ahenkro, Ghana
December 25, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Excellent location to airport and restaurants. They allowed me free one hour late check out.
The heater was not working well. Even set at 80 but still felt cold. Didn't inform them though since I was staying just a night.
Senior Travelers
Arthur from Chocorua, NH
November 25, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Convenient location to airport, shuttle service, clean rooms and common areas, comfortable beds, good WiFi, reasonable price.
No breakfast!
Reviews of Rodeway Inn Logan International Airport
(1 - 10 of 112 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Logan International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.