Rodeway Inn Logan International Airport

Rodeway Inn Logan International Airport in Revere

Rodeway Inn Logan International Airport

Rodeway Inn Logan International Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
309 American Legion Highway
Revere, MA 02151

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Logan International Airport in Revere

# 5 of 5 hotels in Revere
Based on 198 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Logan International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Logan International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Logan International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stafford, TX
February 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was overly accommodating to all guests during my stay.. I would highly recommend staying here to anyone!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
February 11, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing a cheap motel near airport.... ad states breakfast, there's none.
Coffee machine not working, no hot water. Keys did not work daily....place is a hole in the wall...
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sterling, VA
January 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff were very nice and helpful. The room furnishings were modern.
The room smelled pretty bad, the carpet and throw pillow were stained. The carpet edges weren't vacuumed. Mold was on the bottom of the shower curtain and the shower vent was full of dirt/dust. No complimentery bottle of water in the room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, NY
January 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Check-in was simple and the furniture and furnishings were fine; the hotel was easy to find and parking was easy.
The shower floor was a bit gross, and although I expected some light and noise pollution from the freeway the levels I got were a bit much. Also, my key-card demagnetized every day I was there - I don't think I've seen that happen elsewhere.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roslindale, MA
January 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Close to the airport.
Airport transportation doesn't start until 4am, which didn't help me seeing as I had a 5am international flight. I live in the area, the whole point of me doing this was to get a little extra sleep and avoid having to pay for an expensive cab ride.

I'm pretty sure this is the kind of hotel that mostly serves homeless families in the state's shelter program. It's definitely not the kind of hotel people stay at when visiting Boston but is fine if you just need somewhere to sleep before an early morning flight or during an overnight connection.

Group Traveler
Jeff from Columbus, OH
January 21, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
hotel was right on highway noise other rooms noise
Group Traveler
Yufeng from San Gabriel, CA
January 16, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jon from Davis, CA
January 13, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Excellent staff! Prompt shuttle service!
Not at all!

Just an overall very pleasant experience. The staff at the front desk were exceptionally friendly and helpful.

Solo Traveler
Kelly from Mathias, WV
January 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The girls at front desk for fabulous shuttle bus was there when I arrived 11 a_m also let me check in early
Family Traveling with Teens
Heather from Palmer, AK
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The Shuttle Service Was Great, Pick Up and Drop Off At The Subway Or Airport.
And
Reviews of Rodeway Inn Logan International Airport
(1 - 10 of 146 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Logan International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg