Rodeway Inn Logan International Airport

Rodeway Inn Logan International Airport

Rodeway Inn Logan International Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
309 American Legion Highway
Revere, MA 02151

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Logan International Airport in Revere

# 5 of 5 hotels in Revere
Based on 217 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Logan International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Logan International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Logan International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Christine from Carlsbad, NM
July 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
The floors were dirty. There was a few dead bugs under the bed. The coffee machine didn't work. The location was not in a very good neighborhood. The air-conditioned did not work.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from The University Of Sydney, Austra
July 14, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Rooms very nice, nicer than expected from the outside of the inn.
11 am check out time.

Well located for the price, though not great food options within walking distance.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
July 13, 2015
Couple
5.0
The proximity to the airport. We needed a place to stay the night before our flight. The accommodations were fine for us.
I didn't think the coffee could be as bad as I had read but, it was. We threw it out and ended up getting some on the way to the airport. Thank goodness there's a Dunkin Donuts just down the road.
Solo Traveler
Nicholas from Amarillo, TX
July 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Very nice rooms
Not enough parking for the amount of rooms, no mini fridge in room

Very clean, friendly staff, short drive to the beach and an easy commute to the airport.

Group Traveler
Gregory from Milford, IA
June 30, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Staff was great. Can't say enough about the staff. The airport shuttle was wonderful, and it picked us up at the subway stop. Was there fast, and drove us right to the hotel. Dropped us off right at our airline. Great staff.
Room was not very clean.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MN
June 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very helpful staff! Had airport dropoff. And decent rooms!
Could have better bathrooms
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, TX
June 29, 2015
Couple
7.0
Missed our plane and no other reasonably priced hotels in Boston area. Proximity to Boston's Logan airportCost for hotel based on Boston's going rate but slightly expensive for star levelRoom was largeStaff was amazingAirport shuttle service
Window didn't lock in our room so staff came to rough handle it. Finally, locked.Telephone didn't work. Didn't realize this until next day.Location not ideal for anything other than airport shuttle services.
Couple
Daniel from Hanford, CA
June 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Deerfield, IL
June 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Nothing
It is not soundproof and located 20 feet from highway.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge, MN
June 25, 2015
Couple
4.0
The free shuttle to the airport (although tips are requested) and the proximity to Logan Intl Airport.
The building is small and older. Although my room was clean, this is a no-frills hotel that offers very few extras. No breakfast and horrible coffee. There were also no other public facilities (Restaurants, Service Stations, Convenience Stores) close b.
Reviews of Rodeway Inn Logan International Airport
(1 - 10 of 152 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Logan International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.