Rodeway Inn Logan International Airport

Rodeway Inn Logan International Airport

Rodeway Inn Logan International Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
309 American Legion Highway
Revere, MA 02151

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Logan International Airport in Revere

# 5 of 5 hotels in Revere
Based on 205 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Logan International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Logan International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Logan International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
May 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
It was the least expensive option I could find. But it was way overpriced for the hotel itself.
It was SO NOISY. It felt like people were running around above me all night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Campton, NH
April 5, 2015
Couple
2.0
Near the airport.
Frightening neighborhood.Will never stay here again.f
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
March 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Blood/bodily fluid splatters in bathroom. There is a basic hygiene/cleanliness that should exist regardless of star rating.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lima, Peru
March 24, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Affordable price, free wifi and shuttle to airport.
Even though it has a shuttle to airport, it every hour, and although it claims to be near Logan Airport, with traffic it is a good 20 min. You can only order in, no restaurants on premises nor at sight.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Morrisville, VT
March 22, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The shuttle service was very convenient, taking you to the T when you needed, and picking you up. The employees were all very friendly as well.
It was kind of far from stuff, but I knew that booking it, also not the classiest town, but the hotel felt secure. The room was very thin, we had noisy neighbors catching a plane at 3am, &even though we were steps from the office, no one spoke to them
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethlehem, NH
March 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
There was dirt and paper on the carpet when I checked in it had never been vacuumed they only give you shampoo no conditioner there's no elevator the walls are so thin I heard a person upstairs snoring all night
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stafford, TX
February 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was overly accommodating to all guests during my stay.. I would highly recommend staying here to anyone!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
February 11, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing a cheap motel near airport.... ad states breakfast, there's none.
Coffee machine not working, no hot water. Keys did not work daily....place is a hole in the wall...
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sterling, VA
January 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff were very nice and helpful. The room furnishings were modern.
The room smelled pretty bad, the carpet and throw pillow were stained. The carpet edges weren't vacuumed. Mold was on the bottom of the shower curtain and the shower vent was full of dirt/dust. No complimentery bottle of water in the room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, NY
January 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Check-in was simple and the furniture and furnishings were fine; the hotel was easy to find and parking was easy.
The shower floor was a bit gross, and although I expected some light and noise pollution from the freeway the levels I got were a bit much. Also, my key-card demagnetized every day I was there - I don't think I've seen that happen elsewhere.
Reviews of Rodeway Inn Logan International Airport
(1 - 10 of 150 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Logan International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.