Rodeway Inn Laurens

Rodeway Inn Laurens

Rodeway Inn Laurens Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
102 Bolt Drive
Laurens, SC 29360

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Laurens in Laurens

# 1 of 1 hotels in Laurens
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Laurens
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Laurens
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Laurens

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Adrianne from Gurabo, PR
May 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Joel from Fairburn, GA
January 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nithing
Thursday morning I picked my stuff and came back at night and some one else came in my . I jumped up ready to beat the guy up .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Thomasville, NC
November 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was great overall and the staff are really nice.
One of the outlets was busted but no big deal
Couple
Alvin from Summerville, SC
October 12, 2015
Couple
5.0
The Staff were accomodating..
The bathroom door was out of a thrift shop. The mountings of the shower curtain had been ripped out and repaired countless times. There was the faint smell of smoke and a burn mark on the counter in a non smoking room. This was a struggle to give this a o
Group Traveler
Dorothy from Mt.Pleasant, SC
June 3, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
quiet
pillows were to soft

good location and quiet

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, AL
January 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The location was good.
I had no coffee pot in my room and was given a key to the room beside mine to get the coffee pot in that room and I opened the door and there were hotel guests in the room. I felt this was dangerous. Also the hairdryer overheated and coil turned red.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bristol, TN
April 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
I called for directions when I arrived in Laurens and the innkeeper drove to where I was and had me follow him to the hotel. The manager was very nice.
It was older and in a downtown location, but it was clean, painted and the water was hot.

I was looking for a clean room, hot shower at a value and this worked fine. No breakfast but the Bojangles next door worked for me.

Senior Travelers
Bryan from Blackfoot, ID
March 8, 2014
Senior Travelers
1.0
It was the worst hotel I have ever stayed in. Dirty, house keeping comes every other day and priceline wouldn't pay for the double bed I had requested at the time of purchase. Will never book through this wed site and hotel ever again!
Non smoking room reaked of smoke. Cigarette burns in sheets. People up at all hours jimmying the door handle on my room. And the floor was softer then bed.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
October 5, 2013
Business Traveler
Leaving.
Rundown.

Marginally clean room, not a good value for the price.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rhonda from Vonore, TN
July 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
getting out of that dump!!!!
can't say I liked anything!!!!

Charged me $20 more dollars because I needed two beds instead of one, even though when I booked the hotel, all it asked me for was how many rooms I needed.

Reviews of Rodeway Inn Laurens
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Laurens
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Laurens
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.