Rodeway Inn Laurens

Rodeway Inn Laurens

Rodeway Inn Laurens Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
102 Bolt Drive
Laurens, SC 29360

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Laurens in Laurens

# 1 of 3 hotels in Laurens
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Laurens
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Laurens
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Laurens

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
August 29, 2017
Couple
7.0
Friendly staff in good location to nearby attractions
The refrigerator/freezer was turned off. I'm all about saving electricity but certain odors accompany a freezer with no power. Coffee pot worked but was falling apart. I'm an average height of 5'11". The shower head in the bathroom was at about 5'8".
Family Traveling with Young Children
Doris from Elgin, SC
July 7, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Macon, GA
July 3, 2017
Couple
4.0
The price was great, and the bed was comfortable.
I felt dirty when I was there. The room had been cleaned, but the walls and ceilings needed repairing badly. For example, the door trim had been ripped off in the bathroom, exposing guts of wall. Shower head was only 4 ft high. Pillows were small & knotty
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Slidell, LA
May 22, 2017
Solo Traveler
3.0
Quiet
No Breeakfast, No security latch on door, AC not able to run fan continuously.
Couple
J Edgar from Kingsport, TN
April 16, 2017
Couple
9.0
Just a great value for the money!!!
ice machine was not working
Solo Traveler
Joel from Fairburn, GA
December 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
New furniture!
No
Verified Hotel Guest from Madisonville, TN
November 29, 2016
10.0
Awesome room for the price paid and will stay again if I am in the area. Close to restaurants and about 2 miles to Walmart.
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, SC
November 14, 2016
1.0
Location
The lady at the hotel was very rude. She took us out of the room and she said many things that were out of context. The manager is more accessible to talk to but they have a customer careless issue. We rented there because of the job location and price.
Business Traveler
Lilian from Lexington, SC
November 8, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Location
The manager is always angry and threated with canceling my reservation when We were given a smoking room and an additional fee was required to get a nonsmoking room. The cleaning service was not done as promised. Electricity outlets and microwave damaged
Senior Travelers
Alvin from Farmington, ME
October 16, 2016
Senior Travelers
6.0
It was reasonably priced and adequate for the purpose.
It is in need of investment to update furnishings.
Reviews of Rodeway Inn Laurens
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Laurens
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Laurens
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.