Rodeway Inn Larned

Rodeway Inn Larned

Rodeway Inn Larned Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
802 E. 14Th Street
Larned, KS 67550

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Larned in Larned

# 1 of 2 hotels in Larned
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Larned
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Larned
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Larned

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eagle, NE
April 2, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Beds were super comfortable and everything looked clean and new!!
there were multiple strands of hair on the bathroom floor
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Storm Lake, IA
December 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Staff was friendly.
Checkin was slow. Breakfast was sad.
Couple
Sandy from Prairie Grove, AR
July 13, 2013
Couple
8.0
It was clean with a friendly staff. It had a good breakfast with eggs, waffles, etc. It seemed fairly new and in great shape! Visit the historic places in the area -- Fort Larned was a "do not miss" site!!!
It did not have a nearby eating establishment.

I would highly recommend this hotel.

Couple
Jeanne from Town And Country, MO
July 11, 2013
Couple
3.0
Location and staff
No bulb in floor lamp. Iron in our room did not work. The staff replaced it promptly. The electrical outlet could not hold the irons plug in place. I consider electrical problems a large concern! Worst breakfast of any hotel, domestic or international

Needed to stay two additional nights in this town, but did not wish to stay in this hotel, so stayed in a nearby town. Stayed in a far superior hotel for considerably less money in a larger town.

Senior Travelers
Kathleen from Jefferson, CO
January 25, 2013
Senior Travelers
7.0
The staff was willing to locate my room across the hall from my son's room.
It met my needs and was quite adequate.

The room and the rate paid were consistent with one another. Nothing fancy, but comfortable and clean.

Business Traveler
Roger from Lexington, MO
March 22, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
Convenient location.
Got locked out of back door but quickly rectified.

Clean, comfortable motel in good location.

Couple
Roger from Lexington, MO
November 3, 2011
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff.
Boring breakfast.

This is the best motel in Larned, and it is above average for a moderately priced motel.

Solo Traveler
Mary from Wray, CO
October 28, 2010
Solo Traveler
5.0
Friendly personnel, pretty quiet neighborhood as in back from the highway, breakfast.
We had a plumbing problem that was not solved, we solved it ourselves.

Overall, this is a good place to stay. One suggestion as a senior, though. I noticed it was hard to see where the stairs started; it would be easy for a person to miss the first one, and fall. That is something that may need to be addressed at some point.

Reviews of Rodeway Inn Larned
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Larned
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Larned
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.