Rodeway Inn Galloway

Rodeway Inn Galloway

Rodeway Inn Galloway Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.7/10
200 E. White Horse Pike
Galloway, NJ 08205

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Galloway in Absecon

See Most Popular hotels in Absecon
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Galloway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.7.0
3.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Galloway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Galloway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Weredeselam from Bloomfield, NJ
April 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingman, AZ
October 8, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
It had a great price and friendly helpful staff . It has firm platform style beds, no box springs ! I slept great since I like firm beds . Has refrigerator and microwave ! Very quiet room !
The rugs seem to have something coming through that makes your feet turn black if you walk barefooted . Might be the foam backing ? Don't think this is from lack of vacuuming . Rooms are clean overall . For the price I like this place .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Roccy from Allentown, PA
September 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
did NO LIKE at all it is DIRTY
this place was HORRIBLE 1st the person at the desk was not friendly he gave us a room that smell horrible one of the bed was broken the sheets had staine the ruffle dirty on then so i went back and ask him to change the room the other one room had roache
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairless Hills, PA
August 23, 2015
Couple
1.0
Very bad Odor. Had to open door for two hours to air out the room. Dresser Drawer was missing. Shower dripped all night. Very poor maintenance . Would not recommend !!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Poughkeepsie, NY
August 23, 2015
Couple
4.0
It was close to Atlantic City
Overpriced to stay less than 24 hours. There were roaches in the sink of the bathroom. The staff would not give me a discount or refund after complaining about the uncleanliness of the bathroom.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elkins Park, PA
May 26, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
cost and convenience to where i needed to be. had basic essentials.
continental breakfast was only on sundays. that was not noted with the online purchase. also, my online confirmation stated check out was at 12pm and at 11am one of the employees was knocking on the door. there was trash outside. no trash cans in room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Haven, CT
August 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Wood Ridge, NJ
May 28, 2014
1.0
the location was the best
The hotel had a smell that was a combination of cigarette mixed with old! I couldn't sleep due to this awful smell! thay told me it was a non smoking room, but the smell was intolerable!
Couple
Georgina from Exshaw, Canada
October 13, 2013
Couple
6.0
It's location and price was excellent
On this website check out was at 12 noon, and we received a knock on the door at 11am. There were some stains on the bed sheets.

Our stay matched the price we paid for it. We needed a place to escape the rain on what was a camping trip, and this worked for us. Not for anyone looking for fancy dwellings. We had a great dinner at Dennys down the road.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Martin from Salem, NJ
August 14, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing.
Beds way too hard the door didn't want to lock and not enough parking.
Reviews of Rodeway Inn Galloway
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Galloway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.