Rodeway Inn Galloway

Rodeway Inn Galloway

Rodeway Inn Galloway Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.9/10
200 E. White Horse Pike
Galloway, NJ 08205

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Galloway in Absecon

See Most Popular hotels in Absecon
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Galloway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Galloway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Galloway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Haven, CT
August 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Wood Ridge, NJ
May 28, 2014
1.0
the location was the best
The hotel had a smell that was a combination of cigarette mixed with old! I couldn't sleep due to this awful smell! thay told me it was a non smoking room, but the smell was intolerable!
Couple
Georgina from Exshaw, Canada
October 13, 2013
Couple
6.0
It's location and price was excellent
On this website check out was at 12 noon, and we received a knock on the door at 11am. There were some stains on the bed sheets.

Our stay matched the price we paid for it. We needed a place to escape the rain on what was a camping trip, and this worked for us. Not for anyone looking for fancy dwellings. We had a great dinner at Dennys down the road.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Martin from Salem, NJ
August 14, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing.
Beds way too hard the door didn't want to lock and not enough parking.
Couple
Dewitt from Harrisburg, PA
October 13, 2010
Couple
4.0
convenience to airport and boardwalk. friendly staff
not aesthetically appealing, at all.
Solo Traveler
Charles from Zebulon, NC
May 13, 2010
Solo Traveler
6.0
Anything that you need is close by.
Bed too hard. Sheets really scratchy.
Business Traveler
Susan from Bethesda,MD
March 23, 2010
Business Traveler
8.0
mini frig microwave
stained sheets

If you need a clean,safe, place to sleep but bring your own bedding. Not roomy enough for a family in rooms or public spaces

Couple
Shawn E Raines from Bensalem,PA
March 10, 2010
Couple
3.0
Friendly Staff
The entire room

The hotel was run down, did not provide glasses for water, missing towel racks and holes in the wall, dirty bathroom, and very uncomfortable beds. I stayed in Roadway Inns before was was very unsatisfied with my stay at this location.

Reviews of Rodeway Inn Galloway
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Galloway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.