Rodeway Inn By The Bay

Rodeway Inn By The Bay

Rodeway Inn By The Bay Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 2.3/10
1600 N. Albany Ave
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn By The Bay in Atlantic City

See Most Popular hotels in Atlantic City
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn By The Bay
Overall Quality Score
user rating 2.3.0
2.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 2.4.0
2.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 2.7.0
2.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.2.0
1.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn By The Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn By The Bay

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Sara from Moorestown, NJ
August 12, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Not one thing
Everything. Absolutely disgusting. The room CLEARLY has not been cleaned in months. Non-smoking room reeks of cigarettes. Hair everywhere, dead flies, stains on walls and carpets. I wouldnt pay someone to actually sleep in those beds!

This was the MOST DISGUSTING room i've ever stayed in (and ive slept on the floor of some pretty nasty Frat Houses in college) The curtains had what looked like bullet holes in them and they were covered in stains. The neighbors entered their room via the windows when they locked their key in the room. The staff locked me out of the office until i had to yell that i was checking in (apparently little blonde girls are threatening) The proce was higher when i arrived than booked online and of course they dont speak english. I honestly rather have slept in my car and bathe in the ocean, because that would have been more enjoyable. ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Browns Mills, NJ
August 5, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Derek from Butler, PA
July 28, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mana, VA
July 17, 2014
Couple
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Nelson from Bridgewater, NJ
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
I don't like anything the bathroom was duty & there was not light because the bulbs was damaged, I called for fixed but I have to go to the office to get a bulb to replace it.
The fire alarm made a sound all night " LOW BATTERY PIP " me & my children can not sleep, my children go to the car to sleep, this was a very bad experience I will not recommend not body this hotel never ever.

The TV with cable had only 5 channels and something the signal was off.

Group Traveler
Chauntevia from Yeadon, PA
July 7, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
nothing.
Everything, it was dirty, there were drawings on the walls and doors. Sheets were wet, bathroom was dirty, bugs everywhere. There was no pool like advertised on the website. No microwave, no toiletries.

I would not recommend this hotel to anyone and the amount of money we paid---- for one night it was the worst experience ever. I had to end my trip early and go home in the morning instead of heading to beach because i refused to shower in that nasty shower and bathroom.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hanover, PA
June 10, 2014
Couple
2.0
A/c worked good
Mold in bathroom, Bed falling apart spring coming thru mattress and bad smell
Couple
Pamela from Chicora, PA
June 1, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing, room was ancient and needed repairs
Old tv. In a cupboard, lamp did not turn on, bathroom shower stall needed repaired, not a pleasant place to return to on a vacation!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Elizabeth, NJ
August 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
being able to have somewhere to lay my head for the night. location (if u r driving, good a/c
everything

rude check in lady, clean with the exception of dirt of walls and doors, wobbly low sitting bed, about 4 channels on the tv, breakfast is a joke

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seaford, DE
May 7, 2013
Couple
The hotel was disgusting! I was there for 5 minutes and left. Told the manager about the issue and wanted a refund. He told me I can stay in the room, or leave and loose money, made no difference to him.
Everything!

Never stay here, the sheets were covered in blood stains and burn holes. There was marijuana on top of the tv stand, and a cracked window.

Reviews of Rodeway Inn By The Bay
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn By The Bay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.