Rodeway Inn Boardwalk

Rodeway Inn Boardwalk

Rodeway Inn Boardwalk Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.5/10
124 South North Carolina Avenue
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Boardwalk in Atlantic City

See Most Popular hotels in Atlantic City
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Boardwalk
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Boardwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Boardwalk

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
August 23, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
The room had a flood before because there was evident water damage. The rug was mildew and bugs and gnats were inside. The smell was unpleasant and the bedding did not have a comforter.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Quakertown, PA
July 15, 2017
Couple
9.0
Here is the thing, if you don't need fancy this is your place. It meets the needs of a place to stay. It was clean. It was convenient. The staff was polite. I feel this is more a 2/3 star place. But you get what you pay for.
Coffee in the room would have been nice.
Family Traveling with Teens
Shannon from Wenonah, NJ
September 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I have been taking my family to this motel for four years in a row, I'm a single mother of four kids ages from 4-18 and want to enjoy AC and we have been having a great time every summer at the Rodeway Inn Boardwalk! See you next summer!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Om from Danbury, CT
August 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing is good about this hotel even it is not a hotel
It is completely very bad experience. There is very poorly managed property and they are just taking the location advantage. Except location everything else is really really very bad. I will not suggested this hotel to anyone.not recommended.
Kirk from Queens, NY
August 22, 2016
7.0
The willingness to acomadate
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Iselin, NJ
February 2, 2016
Couple
1.0
nothing
I checked in got the key and almost threw up in my mouth from the nasty dirty sheets, stained mattress and smelly room. I walked out the clerk offered another room which was even worse then this one. Horrible experience.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shannon from Wenonah, NJ
August 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
My kids and I have stayed at this hotel for the second year in a row we r not picky, it was clean great service and not even a block away from the boardwalk and steel pier!!
No complaints!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Yonkers, NY
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location and its peaceful
That they didnt gave me the room i booked
Couple
Kelly from Breezewood, PA
August 12, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location was great. It was not directly on the boardwalk but nothing obstructed the view from hotel to boardwalk.
Rooms were rather small but sufficient for two adults.
Couple
David from Taylor, PA
June 18, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Rodeway Inn Boardwalk
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Boardwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.