Rodeway Inn Berkeley

Rodeway Inn Berkeley

Rodeway Inn Berkeley Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
1461 University Avenue
Berkeley, CA 94702

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Berkeley in Berkeley

# 9 of 16 hotels in Berkeley
Based on 200 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Berkeley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Berkeley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Berkeley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manhattan, KS
October 11, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Valley City, UT
October 3, 2017
Couple
9.0
The location of the room was fabulous! We were just off a main street, but you could not hear any traffic. It was a short walk to the nearest BART station. We were able to leave our car in the motel parking lot and travel easily to San Francisco!
We wished there was more variety for breakfast. Upkeep of the room could have been better. There were a few repairs that needed to be finished.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Barbara, CA
September 26, 2017
Couple
10.0
cleanliness; helpfulness of staff; garden with large running fountain in middle
breakfast needed some fruit, hard boiled eggs
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manteca, CA
September 24, 2017
Couple
9.0
Clean, close by, and easy to get in and out of area.
Solo Traveler
Darvell from Los Angeles, CA
September 7, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0
comfortable bed and microwave and refridgerator
room was small
Business Traveler
Iris from Madera, CA
July 19, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
The amazing customer service of the clerk He is great at meeting and helping on every need
Solo Traveler
Erika from Rutledge, MO
July 17, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location near where I needed to be.
Neighboring room played TV loudly 11pm until I left at 6:30am. I complained to the front desk and they did nothing. I could not sleep.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
June 19, 2017
Couple
4.0
The location
The parking sucked
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hampton, GA
June 9, 2017
Solo Traveler
3.0
Nothing/Anything!
N/A
Robert from Berkeley, CA
June 7, 2017
9.0
How quiet it is. Very tranquil.
The fact that they kept raising the rate on me everyday was problematic. Regardless of that week may stay another night out of necessity mostly.
Reviews of Rodeway Inn Berkeley
(1 - 10 of 79 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Berkeley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.