Rodeway Inn Berkeley

Rodeway Inn Berkeley

Rodeway Inn Berkeley Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
1461 University Avenue
Berkeley, CA 94702

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Berkeley in Berkeley

# 7 of 16 hotels in Berkeley
Based on 102 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Berkeley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Berkeley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Berkeley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Shahzad from Bellevue, WA
May 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff
Couple
William from Oakland, CA
April 30, 2015
Couple
5.0
Tv
Black ants was all over the room, when I woke up in the morning
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, WA
April 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Good location, friendly staff
Twice reported burnt out bulb in room and hotel never fixed it. Shower water not hot
Business Traveler
Andrew from Suwanee, GA
April 20, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
I was pleasantly surprised as the brand does not usually support such a nice hotel. Exterior features and grooming of the grounds were excellent. Rooms were clean, but not of a 3 star category. Walls just a little thin. I'd gladly stay here again.
Couple
Richard from Tigard, OR
March 31, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location. Room was quiet. Granite in bathroom - very nice.
Internet was slow on occasion. Continental breakfast was just average. Coffee was good.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
March 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean and sufficient for our stay
Very little natural light. Room was in the corner of the bldg and the small window opened to a neighbors back patio that seed to be used for smoking. Two flies were caught in between the screen and window.
Solo Traveler
Ahmad from Berkeley, CA
February 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
I like this hotel with a really good price and good location.
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, CA
January 5, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location, cleanliness, room size
thin walls, lack of parking, continental breakfast

Budget motel...looked into May booking and it was going to be $---/night which is very, very high.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winona, MN
January 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean and newly renovated. Close to great restaurants. Very reasonable price. Safe parking.
Solo Traveler
Christina from San Francisco, CA
December 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
the room was very clean, it was quiet, you had complementary breakfast, was sick so i enjoyed the quiet very muchparking it was a handicapp parking space available i sure liked that.as a matter fact i'am thinking of staying again
can't think of anything
Reviews of Rodeway Inn Berkeley
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Berkeley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.