Rodeway Inn At The Beach

Rodeway Inn At The Beach

Rodeway Inn At The Beach Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.3/10
3601 Pacific Avenue
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn At The Beach in Atlantic City

See Most Popular hotels in Atlantic City
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn At The Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.2.0
2.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn At The Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn At The Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sophia from Philadelphia, PA
January 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
This motel close to the beach and we get free coffee and pastries in the morning. The staff friendly to us.
The price fit with our budget, the room pretty clean and the heat run well. And we have no complain about that.
Couple
Joan from Brooklyn, NY
December 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
We liked the room. It was huge and clean with a King bed, microwave and fridge. 1 short block from beach and very friendly and helpful staff! Very reasonable rate and late checkout, since it was not booked. A great experience and want to to return!
Nothing!!!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Warminster, PA
October 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing good about this place
Hotel need major work. TV is out of date and the screen was fuzzy. The door knob to the bathroom was falling off. Bed sheets had black spots on them. Mold was all over the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Falls Church, VA
August 28, 2014
Couple
1.0
It is the most dirty hotel I have ever seen
It is very dirty...
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
August 26, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
Only one thing it was walking distance to Boardwalk.
It felt like I was back n the 80's very dirty everything was old . Holes in the wall. And it was a fire hazard . Extension cord everywhere lamps .tv ,fridge and microwave was plug into them. It was horrible . I only was in the room for about 2 hour.

Dirty and old . Smelled bad. Rug dirty closet was molded and had holes in the wall.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, NJ
July 13, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
It was in terrible condition and also in a a bad area
It was very dirty

Not good bad service and in a bad area

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marysville, OH
June 27, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
It was close to the boardwalk.
The rooms had a smell to them. The staff was difficult to communicate with because of their strong accent. And the hotel is on the far end of the boardwalk. Not really close to the casinos. The closest Tropicana was a good .5 miles away.
Group Traveler
Maryann from Jersey City, NJ
May 27, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
There was parking available right outside my room.
Everything was broken and gross in the room.
Solo Traveler
David from Philadelphia, PA
May 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location.
I got bit all over my neck and chest by bed bugs.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Mill, SC
November 27, 2013
Couple
3.0
I loved the staff that work there.. but it's in such a poor location I got lost finding it!
The size of the room.. the location..etc

3 out of 10

Reviews of Rodeway Inn At The Beach
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn At The Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.