Rodeway Inn And Suites

Rodeway Inn And Suites

Rodeway Inn And Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
3940 W Century Blvd
Inglewood, CA 90303

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn And Suites in Inglewood

# 13 of 32 hotels in Inglewood
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jonathan from Fresno, CA
September 19, 2017
Couple
9.0
Staff was very pleasant and helpful.
no
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
May 28, 2017
Solo Traveler
2.0
It was located close to where I needed to be in the morning.
-Remote control to t.v. did not work as in I could not turn it off, had to sleep all night with tv ON. -Bizarre that the phone in the room was dead and non functioning, had to wait for staff to replace wires. -Very very noisy at night with sirens
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Barbara, CA
May 24, 2017
Couple
7.0
Walking distance to The Forum.To me the area is super sketch, but didn't run into any problems walking to or from concert.
Harry from Fresno, CA
March 22, 2017
9.0
Spacious room and bathroom area , cleanliness and good firm bed.
Had to parki in front or back, no continental breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooksville, FL
October 6, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing
We have stopped payment on this stay. We arrived at 10 pm and after drunks upstairs were not controlled by front desk, we stopped by office and they did not help anymore. We left at 1 am. Very horrible exp. Got no rest.
Group Traveler
Howard from Reynoldsburg, OH
September 1, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Reynaud from Fresno, CA
August 15, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location to lax
Instead of a 11 ck out since flight didn't arrive until 3:30 I asked if we could ck out at 11:30 we were denied 1/2 hour
Couple
Sharon from Hemet, CA
July 17, 2016
Couple
7.0
Close to the airport...nice large room...price not too bad for the area. Room was clean and quiet (first floor).
would have been nice to have some pictures on the walls, something to cozy-up the room a bit..quite stark otherwise.
Business Traveler
Amanda from Spokane, WA
July 8, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CA
February 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
Quality of room was lacking care and overall cleanliness I would expect from a national chain regardless of location.
Reviews of Rodeway Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.