Rodeway Inn Absecon Parkway

Rodeway Inn Absecon Parkway

Rodeway Inn Absecon Parkway Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 2.8/10
208 East White Horse Pike
Absecon, NJ 08205

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Absecon Parkway in Absecon

See Most Popular hotels in Absecon
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Absecon Parkway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 2.8.0
2.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.2.0
3.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 3.7.0
3.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Absecon Parkway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Absecon Parkway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Antioch, TN
May 18, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Free wifi
There were many things wrong with this hotel. There were holes in the wall, the bed was sunken in, the furniture was all broken. They provide an iron but no ironing board. I had to wait over one hr to check in because management was not on site.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
May 7, 2016
Couple
1.0
The price
The staff was very rude I called to tell him I was out front he then said ok . But did not come to the door so then I had tryied to call him back and it turns out he had took his phone off the hook so . I finally had to ring the doorbell until it woke him
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfield, NJ
May 3, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Large room.
POOR towels ... old and over used. Old pillows that were partially flat as a pancake. Smelly. Front desk was real rude. He didn't care to provide attention to my questions. Nasty tone from the first hello.
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfield, NJ
April 5, 2016
3.0
Location
First room Roach Infested I took chance with another room further away. That was roach free and a fair room. Price great but motel needs maintenance.
Senior Travelers
Orhan from Skillman, NJ
January 3, 2016
Senior Travelers
2.0
nothing....
nothing....filthy room, bathroom with rusted appliances... health danger...rotten smell....dirty towels... the breakfast was advertised: NO BREAKFAST!!!!... AC was extremely noisy all night...Unberable...continuously noise ....like a small airplane...
Couple
David from West Liberty, KY
October 19, 2015
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
William from Philadelphia, PA
September 29, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Price play & girls
No pool no breakfasts
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochelle Park, NJ
August 18, 2015
2.0
Room smelled like a locker room
Couple
Jauma from Philadelphia, PA
July 2, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
It was very dirty
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, NJ
May 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff.
n/a.

I have chosen this motel in the past. I do not have any complaints.

Reviews of Rodeway Inn Absecon Parkway
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Absecon Parkway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.