Rodeway Inn Absecon Parkway

Rodeway Inn Absecon Parkway

Rodeway Inn Absecon Parkway Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.1/10
208 East White Horse Pike
Absecon, NJ 08205

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Absecon Parkway in Absecon

See Most Popular hotels in Absecon
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Absecon Parkway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.1.0
3.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.7.0
3.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Absecon Parkway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Absecon Parkway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, NJ
May 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff.
n/a.

I have chosen this motel in the past. I do not have any complaints.

Business Traveler
Robert from Brooklyn, NY
April 4, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Dirty

Dirty

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
March 18, 2015
Couple
3.0
The price
The guest
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glens Falls, NY
August 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing.
The night manager tried forcing his way into my room at 11:30 pm the night I stayed. He ran away when he realized I was in the room. He refused to give me an explanation as to why he did this,avoided me the rest of the night. I was afraid, unable to sleep

Another family checked in after me and stayed less than 10 minutes, packed up the family and left. The door jam of my room was split and it would have taken very little to break into my room. The night manager used his entry key to attempt to enter my room. The only thing that stopped him was the chain I placed on the door.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Edison, NJ
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The price and location. The place was disgusting. I guess you get what you pay for.
Couple
Ronald from Fairless Hills, PA
June 18, 2014
Couple
6.0
Lots of Hot water, Very couteous staff
Not very clean

Its a cheap hotel, you get what you pay for

Couple
Ernest from Laurel, MD
May 29, 2013
Couple
3.0
The hotel had a fantastic location
There was NO internet/WiFi connection as advertised & there was NO continental breakfast as advertised.

This hotel had the perfect location for Atlantic City, NJ & was not too far from the beach. The price did not match the room as expected.

Business Traveler
Anthony from Mahanoy City, PA
May 24, 2013
Business Traveler
2.0
it was what i expected for a hotel in this location.
I paid cash upon checkin and have the reciept. I just checked my credit card reciept and was charged for room on credit card too. Not sure if this is correct forum to make this complaint but if it helps anyone avoid same problem. cont below in review

When you book hotels online with priceline the hotel cannot take cash and credit your credit card. yet thats what rodeway did here. would not reccomend this hotel to anyone.

Senior Travelers
Bob from Mt. Vernon, IN
September 7, 2011
Senior Travelers
1.0
None.
Nasty. Should not be in business.

Any good years are behind this facility. No upkeep, everything in poor, poor condition.

Solo Traveler
Amanda from Germantown, MD
July 7, 2011
Solo Traveler
1.0
absolutely nothing

I need to request my money back, i dint stay in the hotel and the next u had me on hold for very long periods of time. I requested my moni back since i couldnt stand being in this nasty room for a minute. u told me u u wre going to return my call bit u never did . pls call me at 301 515 8121

Reviews of Rodeway Inn Absecon Parkway
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Absecon Parkway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.