Rodeway Inn Absecon

Rodeway Inn Absecon in Absecon

Rodeway Inn Absecon

Rodeway Inn Absecon Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.2/10
547 East Absecon Blvd.
Absecon, NJ 08201

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Absecon in Absecon

See Most Popular hotels in Absecon
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Absecon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Absecon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Absecon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Solo Traveler(2) | Traveling as Couple(6)
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
July 8, 2014
1.0
Honestly Nothing
Water in Bathroom was stinking, could not even wash hands.. leave apart bath n gargle. A/C when working, had a throughout sound. Not even worth $50 n we were charged around $---, that was insane..

Save your time n money, don't go here..

Solo Traveler
Kevin from New Bedford, MA
October 7, 2011
Solo Traveler
4.0
very close to Atlantic city and had a nice view of the bay and city
the smell and the bathroom need much improvement

in short notice and short on cash it was useful for the one night i needed it. i would not spend more than one night there or plan on using it if a had options open to me.

Couple
Trisha from Franklinville, NJ
August 25, 2010
Couple
5.0
The front staff was very helpful
Dirty, room was locatedin the back which was scary. Tile Floor

This hotel was definitely not worth the price I paid. Although the staff was helpful and friendly, the room smelled musty, the bathroom was quite gross, there was no water pressure, the towels were dingy and the floors in the room were tiled.... A tiled hotle room.

Solo Traveler
Amarnath from Princeton, NJ
May 27, 2010
Solo Traveler
1.0
i did not like it
room was stinking , there was only one lamp, Towels are not clean , Freezer was leaking , there is not ventilation at all . its total crap

This hotel can be used by a trucker or somebody for a night stay but not for families or lovers or tourists

Couple
Hotel Guest from New York,NY
August 19, 2009
Couple
9.0
Our room is nice size and we were able to move around in the room.
Our room is on the back and there are tall grass about 20 ft. behind the property, and I have allergy and I don't like the smell.

Front desk clerk was very friendly, room was clean,
I would stay here again if I don't have allergy problem because the location is very close to the casinos.

Couple
Regina from Lehighton,PA
May 29, 2009
Couple
4.0
It had individual outside entrances to each room.
The room smelled like cat urine.

The hotel was relatively clean in appearance. It smelled like cat urine and the showers floor was slanted like an upside down pyramid so you slid toward the drain. The shower was not safe.

Couple
Carol
August 18, 2008
Couple
2.0
It was close to Atlantic City.
Very out dated needs allot of work.

I would not ever stay their again or would not recommend it to my worst enemy dirty, dingy and very out dated our room was around the back and poor lighting housekeepers banging on the door at 5:15 in the afternoon wanting to clean. We had been gone since 6:30 AM wanted to nap for a big night on the town. They were rude.

Couple
Yvette
March 12, 2008
Couple
3.0
The manager went out of his way to make sure we had everything we needed and was very friendly.
The room smelled like cat pee, they put us in the back of the hotel, very scary looking and run down back there they had to fix the shower no pressure.

It is in desperate need of a makeover the rooms are old and smelly, the comforter had holes in it. It did have a decent television and cable, phone access, and friendly staff. I wouldn't stay again though.

Couple
Lucille
February 13, 2008
Couple
9.0
The hotel was nice and cozy.
No cable.

It was really clean quiet and cozy.

Reviews of Rodeway Inn Absecon
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Absecon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg