Hotels in Moncton

Rodd Moncton

Rodd Moncton

Rodd Moncton Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
434 Main Street
Moncton, NB E1C 1B9

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodd Moncton in Moncton

# 9 of 35 hotels in Moncton
Based on 192 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodd Moncton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodd Moncton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodd Moncton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cornwall, Canada
April 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Had a bit of a problem with the room choice when I arrived. Desk clerk worked with me and upgraded us to a room perfect for what we needed. Very satisfied. Well done!

Definitely see the upgrades the hotel has done, perfect location. Only downfall was the lack of indoor pool, but we did ok without it!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tracadie-Sheila, NE
April 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff girl was not to nice

I was not happy That the price i payed it was not a room with 2 queen bed I had to pay an extra 10$ That was not right verry not right

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
April 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
good location for hyway and shops
was told we would have a queen and got a double.
Business Traveler
Elaine from St. John'S, Canada
April 7, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Easy to find. Parking and internet were free.
Kinda noisy in the hallways. Poor coffee. Shower stall has a concrete/tiled floor which I had health concerns about - so laid down a towel while showering.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moncton, Canada
April 6, 2014
Couple
1.0
Because we booked with Priceline they gave me a room as far away as possible and the mattress was broken and the bathroom was very small.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New Glasgow, Canada
April 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
location
they get you in for low price on priceline, then they make you upgrade your room, for more money.

it is ok.

Couple
Glen from Summerside, Canada
April 2, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location, Parking, Fridge
Remote control issues with the TV. They charged us $15 premium for a King Bed.

Good value for the price paid.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Yves from Kensington, Canada
March 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
next to river. Downtown
Not really. Just met the 2 1/2 stars rating!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newcastle Creek, Canada
March 19, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location to shopping
The room was not very sound proof. Could hear other rooms shower, talking, etc.
Couple
Janet from Charlottetown, Canada
March 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The beds at this hotel are really comfy
Trafic noise on the street side can get loud

We checked in and really enjoyed our stay. Within walking distance to many great restaurants and night life.

Reviews of Rodd Moncton
(1 - 10 of 116 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodd Moncton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg