Roberts Riverwalk Hotel

Roberts Riverwalk Hotel

Roberts Riverwalk Hotel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
1000 River Place Drive
Detroit, MI 48207

Hotel Guest Rating for Roberts Riverwalk Hotel in Detroit

# 14 of 21 hotels in Detroit
Based on 314 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Roberts Riverwalk Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Roberts Riverwalk Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Roberts Riverwalk Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Earl from Detroit, MI
March 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The location was nice.
The only thing I didn't like was the television reception was very poor for such a nice location.
Couple
Marcia from Waters, MI
March 19, 2015
Couple
7.0
Large rooms. Very nice staff. River view. Proximity to attractions.
Full water glass on bathroom counter that did not belong to me but room appeared clean. Dead bolt did not work.
Couple
Elaina from Springlake, MI
March 14, 2015
Couple
5.0
I liked the old setting of the hotel
The service they gave me. They gave me a coupon that I could not use because room service was under construction. Just to many small issues
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Highland Park, MI
March 1, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location was perfect
It could be a very nice hotel just needs to be updated .
Couple
Patrick from Seattle, WA
February 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Excellent location, friendly staff, wonderful restaurant. This place has definitely turned a corner and will be top notch by summer 2015.
Nothing not to like.
Group Traveler
Hubert from Martins Ferry, OH
February 28, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I love the staff! Everyone is so polite there! Although the room stayed cold all weekend, i will always return!
Couple
Irene from Montpelier, OH
February 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
The out of the city feel and the fact you were so close to the Detroit river to see canada
That it didn't have a in room microwave
Couple
Takima from Detroit, MI
February 18, 2015
Couple
3.0
Nothing really
The hotel had an awful smell, my first room was cold and had urine on the seat. The hotel was just not the same from when it was the Omni.
Business Traveler
Jackie from Grand Rapids, MI
February 8, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
I liked the old European walls and the bistro that was down stairs.
The check out time was different,from what I read online.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Petersberg, VA
December 27, 2014
Couple
5.0
I wouldn't consider this a "downtown" hotel, it's not within walking distance to anything.
Reviews of Roberts Riverwalk Hotel
(1 - 10 of 71 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Roberts Riverwalk Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg