Roberts Riverwalk Hotel

Roberts Riverwalk Hotel

Roberts Riverwalk Hotel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
1000 River Place Drive
Detroit, MI 48207

Hotel Guest Rating for Roberts Riverwalk Hotel in Detroit

# 14 of 21 hotels in Detroit
Based on 320 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Roberts Riverwalk Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Roberts Riverwalk Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Roberts Riverwalk Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Findlay, OH
April 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean and friendly staff
Couple
April from Southfield, MI
April 14, 2015
Couple
1.0
The water views
Rooms are old, dirty & dated! Horrible!!!!!! Will never stay here again!
Couple
Lutfi from Harrisonburg, VA
April 10, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location is wonderful
The room I reserved was not the same one I staysd at?!
Couple
Devin from Detroit, MI
April 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
I liked it a lot
remodel make things up to date.
Dwayne from Highland Park, MI
April 6, 2015
1.0
Nothing
No electric in room couldn't use shower dirty used soap left in tub.no continental breakfast told we had to pay book room with view of water did not getbrepresentive rude thought it was funny.Manager stated he would call back didn't have time stated no ti

Hotel room no battery to turn tv only had coffee water

Couple
Erica from Elkhart, IN
March 29, 2015
Couple
1.0
We didn't even get to experience the hotel. We walked in and we're told despite our reservation that we had had for weeks, there were no rooms and tough luck.
They never offered a voucher for a free stay, to help us find a room or anything. They never even apologized!!!!

I am beyond pissed about this experience. I plan to call the hotel management directly and voice my complaints. Doubt I will get anywhere.....

Solo Traveler
Earl from Detroit, MI
March 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The location was nice.
The only thing I didn't like was the television reception was very poor for such a nice location.
Couple
Marcia from Waters, MI
March 19, 2015
Couple
7.0
Large rooms. Very nice staff. River view. Proximity to attractions.
Full water glass on bathroom counter that did not belong to me but room appeared clean. Dead bolt did not work.
Couple
Elaina from Springlake, MI
March 14, 2015
Couple
5.0
I liked the old setting of the hotel
The service they gave me. They gave me a coupon that I could not use because room service was under construction. Just to many small issues
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Highland Park, MI
March 1, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location was perfect
It could be a very nice hotel just needs to be updated .
Reviews of Roberts Riverwalk Hotel
(1 - 10 of 69 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Roberts Riverwalk Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.