Riverbend Motel & Cabins

Riverbend Motel & Cabins

Riverbend Motel & Cabins Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
134 River Street
Helen, GA 30545

Hotel Guest Rating for Riverbend Motel & Cabins in Helen

# 3 of 16 hotels in Helen
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Riverbend Motel & Cabins
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Riverbend Motel & Cabins
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Riverbend Motel & Cabins

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Newton, NC
June 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice interior, price fit expectations
The road that turns into the road the hotel is located is always crowded
Family Traveling with Young Children
Donna from Griffin, GA
May 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I liked that it was walking distance to everything. It was on riverbend which was great.
Didn't like we had to stay in one of the rooms instead of cabin. They said we had too many adults. We had 4 adults and baby. The room very small which is why we wanted cabin.
Couple
Paul from Raleigh, NC
May 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Love that it was right on the river and LOVE the location...just walk right into town! Very peaceful and quiet! :)
The cabin was a little dated, could have used a good power washing and could have been a little cleaner, but we loved it!
Solo Traveler
Hualin from Athens, GA
April 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
location
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Rockford, AL
March 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
So close to everything, and friendly people!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
February 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very reasonable, clean, nice decor, easy to get to from our home, close walk to main street in Helen. We definitely plan to go back!
Nothing of significance - really!
Family Traveling with Teens
Gladis from Miami, FL
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was remodeled. The view was phenomenal.
N/A
Couple
Philip from Pensacola, FL
September 26, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joni from Powder Springs, GA
September 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was fantastic and the location of the hotel could not have been better
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lyons, GA
September 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
location and that it was a cabin
the cabin was very dated with furniture tha looked as if it were purchased at a yard sale or second hand store

room was not the quality that i would have expected for the high price i paid. location was very good.

Reviews of Riverbend Motel & Cabins
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Riverbend Motel & Cabins
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.