River Rock Casino Resort

River Rock Casino Resort

River Rock Casino Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
8811 River Road
Richmond, BC V6X 3P8

Hotel Guest Rating for River Rock Casino Resort in Richmond

# 1 of 28 hotels in Richmond
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
River Rock Casino Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the River Rock Casino Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the River Rock Casino Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
May 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean but the subway
Parking far and had to go through the casino floors with suitcases
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nanaimo, Canada
April 10, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Location for our purposes. On the river.
The buffet was terrible. The roast beef was inedible and uncuttable. Hard to find fresh or green vegetables.

Casino is the main focus of this hotel.

Couple
Roxanne from Nanaimo, Canada
March 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
Close to canada line.
A shuttle was not included for early flight :(
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Palo Alto, CA
February 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
room cleaness. ease to use public transportation. near to asian market.
poor neighborhood. little noisy. room is bit small.
Solo Traveler
Sonja from Orcas, WA
December 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The room was nicely appointed and fairly spacious. Pleasantly surprised that it was very quiet considering we were right next to the light rail and 2.5 miles from the airport.
The pool was across the street. I asked at check-in about locker facilities. She assured me there were. But didn't tell me that we needed to bring our own lock. Nor did she tell me the only shower was in out in the pool area, not in the tiny changing area
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saturna, Canada
November 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff were fabulas, as well as the comfortable bed. We asked for extra towels and robe, which was delivered promptly. The toiletries are top notch, and the room was very clean. I especially liked the IPhone docking station next to my bed.
My only compliant was that the fire alarm went off shortly before 8am causing me to be fully awake before I needed to be.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Saanich, Canada
October 29, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location to skytrain, location to airport and downtown. Things to do on location. In room coffee. Pool and fitness were amazing.
The pool could have been cleaner and no showers in poll and fitness change areas.

I will stay here again and again and recommend to anyone who will listen.

Couple
Susan from Courtenay, Canada
October 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff were friendly and helpful,room was nice , bed comfortable.
Couple
Damian from Surrey, Canada
September 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
clean, modern, close to transit / casino / restaurants
wasn't really a way to turn off the fan

two hotels separated by a skybridge. Only 5 minutes walk to casino from either

Business Traveler
Larry from Paris, Canada
November 6, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Ammentities. Underground parking, Pool,sveral restuarants,
One parking garage was away from the hotel registration on second floor

Excellent room, Great workout room, pool was more than adequate. front entrance way was a wow factor. Unfortunate that the registration was on the second floor

Reviews of River Rock Casino Resort
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the River Rock Casino Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.