River Park Hotel & Suites Port Of Miami

River Park Hotel & Suites Port Of Miami

River Park Hotel & Suites Port Of Miami Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.9/10
100 Southeast 4th Street
Miami, FL 33131

Hotel Guest Rating for River Park Hotel & Suites Port Of Miami in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 98 reviews from guests who stayed at the
River Park Hotel & Suites Port Of Miami
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.6.0
2.6
Check Rates and Availability at the River Park Hotel & Suites Port Of Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the River Park Hotel & Suites Port Of Miami

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Buffalo, NY
January 23, 2018
Business Traveler
2.0
the location, the lobby, much lower price compared to others
many simple to fix things were not fixed: could not adjust the shower water temp, the sink drain was a bottle cap (not sure if intentional), bathroom fan did not work, lights buzzed, a desk with no chair, no internet in the room, no deadbolt on door, ...
Couple
Katherine from Macy, IN
December 28, 2017
Couple
5.0
Location is great. Breakfast was awful, not much for people who are gluten free. First day we were there we got a wash cloth, after that, no luck. Ask twice for wash clothes and they said they had none. Should have ref. and microwave in room.
Solo Traveler
Garfield from Kingston, Jamaica
December 10, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very central location. Transportation a breeze.
Not particularly
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
December 5, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
Front desk staff was very friendly and customer oriented. Valet parking was reasonable.
No we enjoyed everything!
Couple
Kelley from Fort Pierce, FL
October 31, 2017
Couple
1.0
My car window got smashed and car got robbed but staff did noy even care just gave me attitude.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marshall, VA
October 21, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
Only the location.
Wow Not sure where to start. Guys please pay attention to the reviews, because I regretted for not doing it. I thought how bad it could be because its regular price was $--- but it was giving us a discount. Wow! Not even worth a penny.
Lisa from New Castle, IN
October 19, 2017
9.0
Close to downtown Miami. Right on the river.
Nothing
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Pierce, FL
October 18, 2017
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boca Raton, FL
October 17, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
Airconditioning in lobby and breakfast area was not working...breakfast layout was disorganized and food availability was not there. Ex: there was sausage but eggs were not ready,etc.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
June 20, 2017
Couple
10.0
I was completely surprised with what I had got. It was beyond my expectation. When I saw a rating of 6.9,I had a fear that this hotel may not be as good as other hotels which have a rating of 8+. But it is one for the best hotel and deserve a rating of 8.
Reviews of River Park Hotel & Suites Port Of Miami
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the River Park Hotel & Suites Port Of Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.