River Park Hotel & Suites Port Of Miami

River Park Hotel & Suites Port Of Miami

River Park Hotel & Suites Port Of Miami Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.9/10
100 Southeast 4th Street
Miami, FL 33131

Hotel Guest Rating for River Park Hotel & Suites Port Of Miami in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 89 reviews from guests who stayed at the
River Park Hotel & Suites Port Of Miami
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.6.0
2.6
Check Rates and Availability at the River Park Hotel & Suites Port Of Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the River Park Hotel & Suites Port Of Miami

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
June 20, 2017
Couple
10.0
I was completely surprised with what I had got. It was beyond my expectation. When I saw a rating of 6.9,I had a fear that this hotel may not be as good as other hotels which have a rating of 8+. But it is one for the best hotel and deserve a rating of 8.
Couple
Stormie from Pflugerville, TX
May 1, 2017
Couple
1.0
Dirty and loud!!!
Solo Traveler
Jacqueline from Palm Beach Gardens, FL
April 29, 2017
Solo Traveler
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Victor from Jupiter, FL
April 28, 2017
Business Traveler
4.0
Great location, right on Miami River with short riverwalk. Right next to Hyatt Regency, where I was attending a conference, so perfect for me (Hyatt was sold out). Unbelievably cheap for the location but that's because the rooms are junk.
Lobby was nice, actually quite interesting and you can see that the hotel was once high-end...but rooms have not been maintained/renovated and mattresses very cheap. Carpet badly aged. But if new carpet, good mattress and new TV, it would be fine!
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
March 22, 2017
7.0
The price was very reasonable, and the location was nice
The TV was dated and there was only one ice machine working. ..
Group Traveler
Baljit from Orlando, FL
March 9, 2017
Group Traveler
1.0
Not at allstaff
Staff very rude, room dirty
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cheyenne, WY
February 23, 2017
Business Traveler
5.0
Cheap for a downtown hotel. Convenient location.
Not enough elevators. Poor breakfast. Long lines for everything.
Couple
James from Livermore, CA
December 19, 2016
Couple
1.0
No cold running water, only hot. Floors and walls dirty. Electrical cords running into the walls. Missing wall/switch plates. Beds you could see and of course feel the springs.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Coral Springs
October 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Fort Myers, FL
August 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
The location
I hated everything about this hotel. They gave me the worst room. It was small and ugly. I asked can I switch he told me that was what I paid for. I paid For valet parking And twice I walked to my own car. The lobby was the nicest thing about this hotel.
Reviews of River Park Hotel & Suites Port Of Miami
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the River Park Hotel & Suites Port Of Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.