Riu Palace Pacifico All Inclusive

Riu Palace Pacifico All Inclusive

Riu Palace Pacifico All Inclusive Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
63732 Nuevo Vallarta
Nayarit

Hotel Guest Rating for Riu Palace Pacifico All Inclusive in Bahia De Banderas

# 2 of 98 hotels in Bahia De Banderas
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Riu Palace Pacifico All Inclusive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Riu Palace Pacifico All Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Riu Palace Pacifico All Inclusive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Catherine from Three Springs, PA
October 15, 2017
Senior Travelers
10.0
Staff was wonderful!! Very clean.
We arrived before check in and we're not allowed to leave the lobby to look around until after 11. The food could have had a bigger selection. Ex: Italian
Family Traveling with Teens
Martha from Summit Argo, IL
July 22, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
February 19, 2017
Senior Travelers
8.0
all inclusive cost and beach
its 3 signature resturants did not take reservations and the food was not as good as I expected
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
January 13, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
August 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location, right on the beach, not too far from the airport. Clean and well maintained. Friendly staff.
3 out of the 4 specialty restaurants were very good, but the buffet was not very good. Too much pork and seafood not enough Chicken and beef items. Quality of food was average. This place is good value for those who drink alcohol.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yvon from Boucherville, Canada
September 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
My reservatio
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pullman, WA
April 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Excellenct service everywhere you go at the resort!
More chairs around the pool would have been nice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
April 13, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Anthony from Santa Rosa, CA
January 14, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Service was excellent, food wonderful, beautiful setting.
Bed more than a little hard.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Linda from Marysville, WA
January 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Cleanliness was outstanding. I felt safe and secure. Activities were plentiful. Very good food and an outstanding variety. Staff always helpful. Bar choices were excellent. I have been home for only 2 days and have already recommended your resort to many.
I only wish I could have stayed longer. This resort is outstanding in every way and perfect for a vacation get away. I only wish there were more resorts like this in the USA.
Reviews of Riu Palace Pacifico All Inclusive
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Riu Palace Pacifico All Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.