Riu Palace Pacifico All Inclusive

Riu Palace Pacifico All Inclusive in Bahia De Banderas

Riu Palace Pacifico All Inclusive

Riu Palace Pacifico All Inclusive Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
63732 Nuevo Vallarta
Nayarit

Hotel Guest Rating for Riu Palace Pacifico All Inclusive in Bahia De Banderas

# 2 of 100 hotels in Bahia De Banderas
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Riu Palace Pacifico All Inclusive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Riu Palace Pacifico All Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Riu Palace Pacifico All Inclusive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Anthony from Santa Rosa, CA
January 14, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Service was excellent, food wonderful, beautiful setting.
Bed more than a little hard.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Linda from Marysville, WA
January 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Cleanliness was outstanding. I felt safe and secure. Activities were plentiful. Very good food and an outstanding variety. Staff always helpful. Bar choices were excellent. I have been home for only 2 days and have already recommended your resort to many.
I only wish I could have stayed longer. This resort is outstanding in every way and perfect for a vacation get away. I only wish there were more resorts like this in the USA.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yuma, AZ
December 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was terrific
There could have been more bathrooms near the pool/beach
Couple
Guy from Sherwood Park, Canada
December 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great location, large room, nice resort grounds
Beds were not comfortable, food was just okay
Couple
Kimberly from Wylie, TX
August 3, 2014
Couple
6.0
The food was exceptional.
Our room was not cleaned 3 of the 5 days we were there.

Hotel is very nice however there did not seem to be enough staff to attend to all the guests (ie; room not being cleaned several days during our stay).

Group Traveler
Gina from Chicago, IL
April 18, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, OH
October 22, 2013
Couple
7.0
nicely designed pool was nice, plenty of areas with shade.
1) They seemed to allow only a small capacity for the restaurant dinner reservations, meaning they were probably low on staff. 2) a hot tub would be nice in the pool area 3) power in the room shuts off after a while, not good for charging items
Family Traveling with Young Children
Victoria from Morgan Hill, CA
July 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Fantastic resort - very relaxing vacation!!! We reallyiss being there and can't wait to return.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from San Jose, CA
December 26, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Only found one cockroach in the hotel room.
Cappuccino machine kept breaking down. Failure to reserve restaurant first day forfeits any options.

I had to bring my mother in law as the airline lost our entire baggage and had no way of taking infant son. Hotel doubled up the price and then forced us to pay before entrance. The slop they dish out at the two buffet areas is only passable if you're there in the first 30 minutes, otherwise, the food is pretty good at giving you the runs! I was eating three food groups: juice/cappuccino/ice cream and some fruit. The meat was either bland or unedible. the staff seemed on auto pilot and didn't seem genuinely interested in the guests, IMHO. I walked down the beach, (not groomed like other quality places and found other nicer looking hotels where the staff and guest seemed really happy! ...read more

Group Traveler
Linda from Middletown, CT
June 28, 2011
Group Traveler
10.0
Wonderful staff, beautiful grounds, rooms and facilities
King bed was 2 full size beds put together, but very clean and comfortable.

Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The facilities and grounds were beautiful and very well kept up. Rooms clean, food was very good and great variety and we had 24 hour room service.

Reviews of Riu Palace Pacifico All Inclusive
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Riu Palace Pacifico All Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg