Riu Palace Pacifico All Inclusive

Riu Palace Pacifico All Inclusive

Riu Palace Pacifico All Inclusive Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
63732 Nuevo Vallarta
Nayarit

Hotel Guest Rating for Riu Palace Pacifico All Inclusive in Bahia De Banderas

# 2 of 100 hotels in Bahia De Banderas
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Riu Palace Pacifico All Inclusive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Riu Palace Pacifico All Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Riu Palace Pacifico All Inclusive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pullman, WA
April 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Excellenct service everywhere you go at the resort!
More chairs around the pool would have been nice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
April 13, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Anthony from Santa Rosa, CA
January 14, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Service was excellent, food wonderful, beautiful setting.
Bed more than a little hard.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Linda from Marysville, WA
January 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Cleanliness was outstanding. I felt safe and secure. Activities were plentiful. Very good food and an outstanding variety. Staff always helpful. Bar choices were excellent. I have been home for only 2 days and have already recommended your resort to many.
I only wish I could have stayed longer. This resort is outstanding in every way and perfect for a vacation get away. I only wish there were more resorts like this in the USA.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yuma, AZ
December 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was terrific
There could have been more bathrooms near the pool/beach
Couple
Guy from Sherwood Park, Canada
December 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great location, large room, nice resort grounds
Beds were not comfortable, food was just okay
Couple
Kimberly from Wylie, TX
August 3, 2014
Couple
6.0
The food was exceptional.
Our room was not cleaned 3 of the 5 days we were there.

Hotel is very nice however there did not seem to be enough staff to attend to all the guests (ie; room not being cleaned several days during our stay).

Group Traveler
Gina from Chicago, IL
April 18, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, OH
October 22, 2013
Couple
7.0
nicely designed pool was nice, plenty of areas with shade.
1) They seemed to allow only a small capacity for the restaurant dinner reservations, meaning they were probably low on staff. 2) a hot tub would be nice in the pool area 3) power in the room shuts off after a while, not good for charging items
Family Traveling with Young Children
Victoria from Morgan Hill, CA
July 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Fantastic resort - very relaxing vacation!!! We reallyiss being there and can't wait to return.
Reviews of Riu Palace Pacifico All Inclusive
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Riu Palace Pacifico All Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.