Riu Palace Aruba All Inclusive

Riu Palace Aruba All Inclusive

Riu Palace Aruba All Inclusive Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
Je Irausquin Boulevard 79
Palm Beach

Hotel Guest Rating for Riu Palace Aruba All Inclusive in Palm Beach

# 1 of 16 hotels in Palm Beach
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Riu Palace Aruba All Inclusive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Riu Palace Aruba All Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Riu Palace Aruba All Inclusive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
February 9, 2017
Couple
7.0
The hotel staff was the best thing about this hotel. Every person we encountered was friendly and willing to help make our stay comfortable. From the housekeeping staff to the front desk concierges to the casino dealers - Riu Palace staff was top notch.
The food was below average and the spa was overpriced for the experience they offered. Also found it inconvenient that the fridge turned off with the rest of the power if you took your room key out of the slot.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
January 22, 2017
Group Traveler
5.0
Ocean view and location
The fact that the room smells, the ceiling was falling, the paint pealing
Solo Traveler
Lindsay from Richmond, TX
December 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location and hotel itself are beautiful- fantastic island. Most of the staff are excellent.
The food could be better... over the years, it has taken its toll on quality. The focus is more on mass-producing for people versus quality. A couple of the restaurants are fantastic- but they're actually not the ones that people would expect.
Couple
Ashley from Worcester, MA
August 31, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location,pool,staff,beach,room, Alcohol dispensers in room. Housekeeping did a great job cleaning the room. Tons of different options for meals, good quality too- lots of meat options unlike other hotels that focus on pastas and such.
Slow internet, sometimes difficult getting a chair at the beach or pool, pool drinks are weak but I understand why. Room service (food) very slow, the 3 times we ordered took about an hour. Also, not a lot of options.
Emanuel from Staten Island, NY
August 15, 2016
9.0
The beach front location was amazing.
The air conditioning worked but there is A terrible humidity problem that makes the room feel damp. The dampness is evident in the bedding and you clothing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nelson from Clifton, NJ
August 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The view
Yes, they have no smoking signs up in the hotel floors and had smoke smell
Couple
Danny from Roselle, NJ
July 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location and staff friendliness
The fact that you have to call front desk in order to have refrigerator restocked if it's all inclusive then it should be checked and refilled daily
Group Traveler
Alisa from Westbury, NY
March 8, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was a great resort. Beach was the best absolutely perfect. pools were great drinks were good but wish they would've had better brand name liquors. Staff was nice food was good for an all inclusive. Breakfast was our favorite. Room was nice
Saturday March 5 there was a fire and we were evacuated. The hotel was so disorganized with telling everyone what was going on and with finding all the guests a new hotel.Need working fire alarms! There needs to be plans in place for unforeseen events
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lee, NJ
November 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
- Unlimted beverage in the swiming pool - Entertainment programs during day and night - Hotel location to access main Palm beach area - Good food quality (Steak house and Fusion restaurant)
- Too humid room - Slipery floor (dangerous for kids) - Too noisy till mindnight (Entertainment area is open outside, which makes loud noise from 8 pm to 12 am) - Unpreferred food quality from Japanese restaurant
Couple
Scott from Mount Morris, MI
September 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
My husband went for our honeymoon recently and absolutely adored every single moment! We couldn't have asked for a more perfect honeymoon! Amazing food, views, excursions, staff, resort. All around perfect! We will be back next year!
That we only booked for 8 days!! ;)
Reviews of Riu Palace Aruba All Inclusive
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Riu Palace Aruba All Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.