Riu Palace Aruba All Inclusive

Riu Palace Aruba All Inclusive

Riu Palace Aruba All Inclusive Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
Je Irausquin Boulevard 79
Palm Beach

Hotel Guest Rating for Riu Palace Aruba All Inclusive in Palm Beach

# 2 of 16 hotels in Palm Beach
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Riu Palace Aruba All Inclusive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Riu Palace Aruba All Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Riu Palace Aruba All Inclusive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Emanuel from Staten Island, NY
August 15, 2016
9.0
The beach front location was amazing.
The air conditioning worked but there is A terrible humidity problem that makes the room feel damp. The dampness is evident in the bedding and you clothing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nelson from Clifton, NJ
August 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The view
Yes, they have no smoking signs up in the hotel floors and had smoke smell
Couple
Danny from Roselle, NJ
July 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location and staff friendliness
The fact that you have to call front desk in order to have refrigerator restocked if it's all inclusive then it should be checked and refilled daily
Group Traveler
Alisa from Westbury, NY
March 8, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was a great resort. Beach was the best absolutely perfect. pools were great drinks were good but wish they would've had better brand name liquors. Staff was nice food was good for an all inclusive. Breakfast was our favorite. Room was nice
Saturday March 5 there was a fire and we were evacuated. The hotel was so disorganized with telling everyone what was going on and with finding all the guests a new hotel.Need working fire alarms! There needs to be plans in place for unforeseen events
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lee, NJ
November 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
- Unlimted beverage in the swiming pool - Entertainment programs during day and night - Hotel location to access main Palm beach area - Good food quality (Steak house and Fusion restaurant)
- Too humid room - Slipery floor (dangerous for kids) - Too noisy till mindnight (Entertainment area is open outside, which makes loud noise from 8 pm to 12 am) - Unpreferred food quality from Japanese restaurant
Couple
Scott from Mount Morris, MI
September 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
My husband went for our honeymoon recently and absolutely adored every single moment! We couldn't have asked for a more perfect honeymoon! Amazing food, views, excursions, staff, resort. All around perfect! We will be back next year!
That we only booked for 8 days!! ;)
Couple
Renee from Voorhees, NJ
February 24, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location
rooms were very humid,beds to hard not comfortable.
Couple
Donna from Billerica, MA
October 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Riu Hotel was more special than I dreamed. Its probably the or one of the best places to stay on Palm Beach. The staff at this hotel are friendly and they want to help you. All the staff are hard workers and get you want you want. The location is perfect!
We were on our honeymoon and I did tell the front desk that when we checked in, we couldn't upgrade to a honeymoon suite because they said the hotel was full which was fine but I was surprised that we didn't get any champagne fruit or something.

The pool the beach YOU MUST GO HERE, WORTH THE TRIP!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Homestead, FL
August 31, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location on the beach.
The hotel needs upgrades, humidity in the rooms is pretty noticeable no matter what temperature the air is on and even when the doors stay closed.

Most of the food is delicious and there is a wide variety, but many items lack the spice and flavor you'd expect in an island setting. If we return, we'd go during the off season to avoid how crowded this hotel can get.

Senior Travelers
Joan from Lake View, NY
August 22, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Location
You had to get up at 6:30 am to save a chair on the beach or at the pool.

Beautiful

Reviews of Riu Palace Aruba All Inclusive
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Riu Palace Aruba All Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.