Rio Nido Lodge At The Russian River

Rio Nido Lodge At The Russian River

Rio Nido Lodge At The Russian River Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
4444 Wood Road
Guerneville, CA 95446

Hotel Guest Rating for Rio Nido Lodge At The Russian River in Guerneville

# 2 of 9 hotels in Guerneville
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rio Nido Lodge At The Russian River
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Rio Nido Lodge At The Russian River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rio Nido Lodge At The Russian River

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Traveling as Couple(13)
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
September 24, 2014
5.0
The owners are very nice people and the breakfast served was fresh and tasty.
The room was smaller than expected.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
September 16, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location, good breakfast, friendly people
Room small and very basic, no AC, not cleaned one night, glass used for wine was dirty (dried wine on bottom of glass)

Not a 3 star.

Anthony from Hagerstown, MD
June 28, 2014
9.0
The owners took over this property last July and they have worked hard and are continuing to renovate this property. What they have renovated is very nice. Room was newly painted and furnished. Top of the line linens and good quality mattress.
No air conditioning. Didn't really need it but a fan would be nice.

I would stay here again and would recommend this place. We stayed in room 22 upstairs.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winters, CA
June 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel had great attention to detail. Breakfast was delightful.
no

It was great having off street, protected parking.

Couple
Richard from San Carlos, CA
May 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean room with Fridge and microwave. Good hosts and breakfasts. Located in magnificent Redwood grove. Attentive hosts. Safe and secure. Scrumptious breakfast.
It would have been nice to have access to the river.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bretten, Germany
May 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice owners - excellent breakfast - quiet ambiance
Off-road
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
May 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
Upgraded rooms in a neighborhood setting.

Nice breakfast was served in the morning

Couple
Mary from Bryn Mawr, PA
May 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
Owners were very nice and helpful. Breakfast was great! Very clean
I enjoyed our stay here , it was very clean and comfortable. The bed was great. How ever, this is not a 3 star hotel. It was recently renovated with standard home depot fixtures, flooring, and trim ( vinyl)
Couple
Shiloh from Vacaville, CA
May 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Loved the location , it was around some beautiful redwoods! The breakfast and coffee was amazing and was just what you needed to start your day! The owners were super amazing and even baked an anniversary cupcake for my wife! We will be back! Thanks!
Nothing! Had amazing stay!
Couple
Jason from Livermore, CA
April 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
The couple that own this hotel are amazing. Such kind, warmed hearted people. It was my birthday,
they surprised me with a homemade muffin, candle:
plate that said happy birthday; on it on my nightstand. Breakfast in the am was fabulous. 5+ star
Reviews of Rio Nido Lodge At The Russian River
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rio Nido Lodge At The Russian River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.