Rio Del Sol Inn Needles

Rio Del Sol Inn Needles

Rio Del Sol Inn Needles Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1111 Pashard Street
Needles, CA 92363

Hotel Guest Rating for Rio Del Sol Inn Needles in Needles

# 1 of 12 hotels in Needles
Based on 159 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rio Del Sol Inn Needles
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Rio Del Sol Inn Needles
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rio Del Sol Inn Needles

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sierra Vista, AZ
March 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
I've stayed here two times within a two week period and the internet is so slow I could not even send a simple email. A new internet provider is needed for your customers
Solo Traveler
Francois from Calgary, Canada
March 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Staff was helpful. Can't complain about the room rate.
Room was dated. Television did not work properly. Wi-Fi was a hassle to access
Couple
Dan from Urbandale, IA
February 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
The proximity to major roadways in all directions.
No, not really. All of the staff, that we had contact with, were friendly and helpful.

It was obvious that the inn had been undergoing some updates and remodeling. The carpet in our room was the only thing that hadn't been replaced, but what was there was fine. We felt the stay was a real value!

Couple
Stan from Waterbury, NE
January 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very friendly staff.Very nice Motel for its age.
No breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Belchertown, MA
December 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean, nice staff. They don't use bedspreads, because they wash ALL the bedding after a guest leaves, and bedspreads can be gross. Uper clean. Just make sure to get an extra blanket from the front desk if you run cold; heater fan a bit loud
heater fan a bit loud. but really nice place at a great price, right off the highway, but quiet.
Verified Hotel Guest from Beverly Hills, CA
December 14, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Des Moines, IA
November 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great breakfast. Well-appointed and comfortable room.
Nothing, really.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Driggs, ID
November 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Proximity to freeway
I can't believe I paid $--- to stay a night in this place. The carpet is worn out, the surface material is flaking off the shower, and the air conditioner doesn't work. I had to open the window and listen to trains all night. Then I had to pay a $3 fee!
Solo Traveler
Gary from Ottawa, Canada
October 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
I liked the location and that it was a drive up room setting.
The carpet in my room had seen way better days.

There are two floors at this hotel but the 2nd floor requires you to walk up a flight of stairs and there is no elevator. Not the best if you are mobility challenged or have lots of luggage.

Couple
David from Exeter, CA
October 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Easy access from and to the Freeway. Walking distance to dining. the grounds are well lit. nice room, comfy bed. the staff were very friendly.
I wish the spa was an outdoor spa due to the chlorine smell. that's the only negative thing I could think of.

Juicy's restaurant is just a short walk. the staff there are very friendly, they make you feel at home and the food ain't bad either

Reviews of Rio Del Sol Inn Needles
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rio Del Sol Inn Needles
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.