Rio Suite Hotel Casino

Rio Suite Hotel Casino

Rio Suite Hotel Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
3700 West Flamingo Road
Las Vegas, NV 89103

Hotel Guest Rating for Rio Suite Hotel Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1244 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rio Suite Hotel Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Rio Suite Hotel Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rio Suite Hotel Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
August 26, 2015
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ilda from Downey, CA
August 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
The big windows
The wifi charges. They said only two devices can be used but the system charged us for the second device.
Couple
Terry from Vista, CA
August 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
Size of rooms...casino was NOT smoke smelling....people were nice...
Hard pillows....resort fee plus valet tips...buffet prime rib was awesome....everything else marginal...
Couple
Philip from Chatham, IL
August 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great amenities throughout complex, four large pools, plenty of choices for dining and friendly service. Nice center bar and awesome view from the 51st floor indoor - outdoor nightclub. Highly recommend.
Had a small issue with the shower head - no big deal.
Solo Traveler
Matthew from Nassau Bay, TX
August 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
The room I booked wasn't available so they upgraded me to a suite. The dealers in the casino are experienced courteous and high energy.
The room looked old and outdated. It took 4 times for them to program my key correctly. Registered at 730, finally gained access to the room at 10. Tacked on a "resort fee" as well.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
August 24, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The color of the building
It took FOREVER to check in. The line was super long, and because I booked my reservation within 24hrs, I could not do the express service. Plus you have to return your keys to check out. That's crazy.

It's big, I would have liked a map to find my room or a bellhop to get there. Otherwise it was alright. I liked the size of my room.

Couple
Suresh Kumar from Doral, FL
August 24, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
William from St. Peters, MO
August 22, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mark from Renton, WA
August 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great customer service. Excellent restaurant choices.
No

I would highly recommend the Rio to individuals and families.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fruita, CO
August 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
Every staff member we encountered was friendly and helpful.
Reviews of Rio Suite Hotel Casino
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rio Suite Hotel Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.