Rio Suite Hotel Casino

Rio Suite Hotel Casino

Rio Suite Hotel Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
3700 West Flamingo Road
Las Vegas, NV 89103

Hotel Guest Rating for Rio Suite Hotel Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1187 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rio Suite Hotel Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Rio Suite Hotel Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rio Suite Hotel Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Kevin from Owasso, OK
June 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
friendly people. Hotel Employee at the men's spa area and others there were great!
smelly & outdated casino & rooms. felt like I was in my grandma's house.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Ana, CA
June 26, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
sauna and sparoom looked nice and decent
no breakfast internet was chargedtherefore making this wallop over pricedpool is filthier than a homeless man
Couple
Kangwei from West Lafayette, IN
June 26, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing!
I left my necklace in the room, and someone did the housekeeping and took it away, the department of lost and found is unlikely to pick up your call. The department of security always push your case to lost and found. Never live there again!!Poor Hotel!
Solo Traveler
Greg from Tempe, AZ
June 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location, and the view
Smelled like smoke
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nathan from Springville, UT
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The staffing were trying their best to accommodate me and my family.
The room I ended up with was old and a smoker room. I do not smoke and I did not ask for a smoker room. The AC in the room was a let down. It did okay at night but during the day it couldn't keep the room cool enough.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristina from Honolulu, HI
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Good food
Suite but not even a coffee bags there for you. Try to charge a little thing on every thing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
June 19, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Room temp never got below 76 deg. Carpet was old and looked worn and dirty.Shower drained poorly.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Segundo, CA
June 13, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Large room, comfortable bed
1. Deposit required on check in,even with credit card. Asked for the Manager and she was very abusive. 2. Charge $25 + tax per day resort fee, but the POOL CLOSES at 7:00 PM, it is hot and sunny in Vegas in the summer until 8:30!3. Broken shower
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Smyrna, GA
June 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Room was spaciuos
No coffee w/coffee maker
Couple
Mark from Santa Ana, CA
June 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
pool side area was great Good DJ
Been there when they had the fiesta parade, missed that Rooms are old looking but clean
Reviews of Rio Suite Hotel Casino
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rio Suite Hotel Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.