Rio Suite Hotel Casino

Rio Suite Hotel Casino

Rio Suite Hotel Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
3700 West Flamingo Road
Las Vegas, NV 89103

Hotel Guest Rating for Rio Suite Hotel Casino in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 1516 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rio Suite Hotel Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Rio Suite Hotel Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rio Suite Hotel Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Beach, CA
July 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Very clean and great location
The elevators are slow
Senior Travelers
George from Littleton, CO
July 24, 2016
Senior Travelers
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Sharon from Wheeling, IL
July 22, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
An older hotel but it was still great. The room was nice and clean. Our sink&tub was clogged but the maintenance fixed it. Nice people working there, very helpful. Loved all the palm trees and the spectacular RIO sign! Nice casino. Loved Penn & Teller!!!
The pools were way too cold. Everyone was in the kids pool because it was comfortable water. The carnival buffet was no better than any other buffet. It was fair/good. No free shuttle to the airport.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange, CA
July 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The people that work there were polite.
1 hour to check in, Wallpaper peeling from wall, not enough beach chairs, Furniture was damage,
Solo Traveler
Jason from Bloomington, MN
July 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice rooms with a view. Free shuttle service to the strip. Friendly staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Smithfield, VA
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
July 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
glow in the dark minature golfing
The pool is only open until 6 pm! That was the whole reason we chose to stay at the Rio. So much for being on the top 10 pool list in Vegas. Could not take non alcohol drinks pool side either.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodland Hills, CA
July 8, 2016
Couple
8.0
The room size for the money was why I stayed at the Rio. Obviously it is a car ride away from the strip, but the rooms have value for what you get.
I love staying here...except this time I had a situation where I was locked out of my room by the hotel, and no one internally knew about it. It took over 2 hours to resolve and the hotel refused a courtesy credit to my account. I was very disappointed.
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, CA
June 22, 2016
10.0
The rooms were clean as spacious
Solo Traveler
James from El Paso, TX
June 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Everything is too far away. Like the poker room, etc
Showerhead was not owrking. Dated bathrooms
Reviews of Rio Suite Hotel Casino
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rio Suite Hotel Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.