Ridgefield Nj Days Inn

Ridgefield Nj Days Inn

Ridgefield Nj Days Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.5/10
1085 Us Highway 46 West
Ridgefield, NJ 07657

Hotel Guest Rating for Ridgefield Nj Days Inn in Ridgefield

# 1 of 1 hotels in Ridgefield
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ridgefield Nj Days Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.4.0
3.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Ridgefield Nj Days Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ridgefield Nj Days Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Deok Ho from State College, PA
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Marcelin from Rockville, MD
March 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
NOTHING
So called breakfast is white bread and poorly cooke oatmeal.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Teaneck, NJ
January 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Staff was helpful. Location was surprisingly quiet considering how close it is to highway.
Cleaning lady barged in before i even had a chance to get to the door. Location is not ideal.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgewater, MA
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Hotel clerk was courteous and professional. He helped me to find the cheapest way into Times Square!
Smart way to enjoy Korean food in Fort Lee area and NYC. Stay here. Take bus to Times Square. Don't bother with parking in the City!

Great for sleeping in a clean, cozy room. Room was small, but ok.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from White Plains, MD
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I really like the location and ease of booking the room.
Cold in the hallways and in the bathroom.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lyndonville, VT
November 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
I didn't like the rooms with the doors that opened out. Usually with rooms whose doors open outside ill put a chair under the knob, but with out swinging doors you can't do this. Also there was a poor choice of restaurants.
Couple
Donald from Mount Laurel, NJ
November 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean, modern hotel. Free breakfast. Friendly staff.
Very small room. Right on Rt. 46, a heavy truck route.

Overall very good value for the price.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Rochelle, NY
October 14, 2014
Couple
1.0
Hated this hotel and would never want to stay at another Day's Inn. From the service to the location to the safety. Everything was questionable! Uggghhhh! I ended up with nasty rashes on my body, most likely from the thin and dirty sheets on the b

It's disgusting and I would not stay here again nor recommend it to anyone.

Couple
Yamna from Middle Village, NY
October 8, 2014
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lee, NJ
September 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location is good
staffs have not face with a smile

I want more light in room

Reviews of Ridgefield Nj Days Inn
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ridgefield Nj Days Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Ridgefield
dg