Riande Aeropuerto Hotel Casino

Riande Aeropuerto Hotel Casino

Riande Aeropuerto Hotel Casino Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
Via Tocumen
Tocumen 0819-09190

Hotel Guest Rating for Riande Aeropuerto Hotel Casino in Panama City

# 14 of 156 hotels in Panama City
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Riande Aeropuerto Hotel Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Riande Aeropuerto Hotel Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Riande Aeropuerto Hotel Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Waunakee, WI
May 18, 2016
Couple
9.0
Convenient to airport. Free shuttle. Good breakfast. Did not have time to take advantage of the pool area, but it would be a great place to relax.
Couple
Gregory from Bend, OR
March 20, 2016
Couple
4.0
the location and the pool area
First room they moved us into had AC that was on but never cooled. You would think they would check to see if the AC worked before they moved us in. The filter in the AC was filthy. The second room had AC that worked but no frig, and not that great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
March 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Raymond from Annandale, NJ
March 8, 2016
Couple
8.0
Relaxing environment & proximity to airport!!
Couple
Denise from Lloydminster, Canada
December 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location, gardens and pool.
Supper we had not a very pleasant server. Never smiled, had to be flagged down constantly, forgot what we asked for. Breakfast not very helpful and friendly. My husband left a tip and I asked him why? He looked stunned and then agreed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Fairbanks, AK
December 28, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean, friendly, nicely decorated, easy access, and affordable.
Nothing

This hotel has a free shuttle to the airport. It is being renovated, and it is nicely done. It is clean, attractive, and affordable. The pool and grounds are beautiful. I highly recommend it if you need a night close to the airport.

Couple
Nan from Hilo, HI
August 21, 2011
Couple
6.0
The gym did not have cleaning solution to spray on the machines and my hands stunk of other people's sweat.

Only hotel near the airport, very convenient. Food very expensive.

Couple
Candace from Roswell, GA
August 12, 2011
Couple
9.0
Easy checkin
No Elevator in our section to our 2nd floor room

Easy access and a shuttle to the airport for our early departure. The room was clean and the water pressure in the shower was great. Breakfast was included and was sufficient.

Senior Travelers
Donna from Phenix, AL
July 20, 2011
Senior Travelers
2.0
Located near Tocumen International Airport.
AC didn't work properly and problem wasn't abated. Room wasn't clean.

Worse than a 2 star motel room, but with a 4 star price tag. I definitely would not recommend this hotel, except for the proximity to airport.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Greg from Lehigh Valley, PA
June 23, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Resort like atmosphere close to airport free shuttle
No wifi in rooms

Exceded our expectations. nice airport shuttle service. beautiful grounds. Nice pool with jacuzzi. Very nice rooms with nice bathroom. Friendly staff. Clean. Only negative is no wifi in rooms but wifi available in lobby.

Reviews of Riande Aeropuerto Hotel Casino
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Riande Aeropuerto Hotel Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.