Resorts Casino Hotel Atlantic City

Resorts Casino Hotel Atlantic City

Resorts Casino Hotel Atlantic City Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
1133 Boardwalk
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Guest Rating for Resorts Casino Hotel Atlantic City in Atlantic City

# 12 of 33 hotels in Atlantic City
Based on 145 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Resorts Casino Hotel Atlantic City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Resorts Casino Hotel Atlantic City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Resorts Casino Hotel Atlantic City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Conni from Leola, PA
January 24, 2018
Couple
9.0
Very friendly staff
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrew from Monroe, NY
December 31, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
the staff was very professional and the location is the best.
Li from Chesterbrook, PA
December 27, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Susan from Bronx, NY
December 5, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
We were given an amazing room with a living room and two bathrooms. It perfectly met our needs. The hotel also has many amenities and entertainment options. It was great!
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Owego, NY
November 30, 2017
Couple
3.0
The hotel had some good restaurants and interesting shopping
The pool and spa close at 6pm, which is unacceptably early. The staff were either rude or didn’t pay attention. My partner and I had to wait a long time to be seated or helped multiple times. Heat didn’t work in one restaurant. Just so over
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carmel, NY
November 27, 2017
Group Traveler
5.0
Clean & well kept
Poor entertainment
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Binghamton, NY
November 21, 2017
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Springs, FL
November 21, 2017
8.0
I will return.
Couple
Paul from Airmont, NY
October 24, 2017
Couple
2.0
I had booked a non-smoking room and when I checked in to the hotel, I was told only smoking rooms were available. When I stated I had booked my room prior, I was told non were available and I could go elsewhere if I wasn’t satisfied.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
October 19, 2017
Couple
6.0
I like that you had full access to the casino and had a great time at bar one on Saturday night.
Upon arrival It was a bed bug in the tub. It was dirt in the corners that look like it needed to be vacuum. Hair in the bathroom from them trying to clean up but just spread around. We always take cleaning products with us so I cleaned up the room for us.
Reviews of Resorts Casino Hotel Atlantic City
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Resorts Casino Hotel Atlantic City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.