Resorts Casino Hotel Atlantic City

Resorts Casino Hotel Atlantic City

Resorts Casino Hotel Atlantic City Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
1133 Boardwalk
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Guest Rating for Resorts Casino Hotel Atlantic City in Atlantic City

# 18 of 36 hotels in Atlantic City
Based on 74 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Resorts Casino Hotel Atlantic City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Resorts Casino Hotel Atlantic City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Resorts Casino Hotel Atlantic City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Perry from Mt Laurel, NJ
June 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
Giant sized room. Very good location.
Nope

Thought it might be showing its age.not a bit. Looked like every inch has been updated

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
June 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
I got an upgraded room
First room had glass doors around the tub & shower that made it impossible to use. I had a 6 yr old & a 13 yr old, me & my husband 59 & 63 couldn't take a shower or bath first night. Was offered 2 other rooms with mold in bathrooms, call m
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenixville, PA
April 6, 2015
Couple
1.0
this was the worst stay in Atlantic city I have ever had. They gave us a very bad roomthen our keycards stopped working then I was transferred to six different people to get thisresolved. They then "upgraded" us to a better room- which had BLACK MOLD!
Solo Traveler
Greig from Malvern, PA
March 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
I found my room to be extremely clean. No reason for any of the negative feedback regarding cleanliness. Large room and spacious bathroom very well worth the cost.
As soon as you leave your room the smoke is everywhere from sitting on top of a casino. Place stinks as a result of this. Makes me as a non-smoker want to leave the facility as soon as possible when not in my room rather then spend time and money onsite.

Get more help at the front desk. If you need assistance here prepare to wait.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockville, MD
February 24, 2015
Couple
5.0
Room was nice, bed was comfortable
bathroom look like a motel bathroom - NOT in good condition
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arverne, NY
January 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything I needed was there, nice place and very welcoming staff
My room didn't have a nice view
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bklyn, NY
December 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Pool was great , place is very clean, rooms are very spacious and that 2 bathroom is great ... Everything was perfect ... In the lobby of the building is very magnificent ...
Hate I had to leave ..
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cohoes, NY
December 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice, pool, big room, quick elevators, good restaurants on property, across boardwalk from beach, good price, On site parking, easy to find things inside.
had to walk thru lobby or casino to pool
Couple
Jose from New York, NY
December 15, 2014
Couple
7.0
Check in was a breeze, had reserved the room the same night and called ahead for late arrival. front desk was very friendly and quick. The room was big and clean facing the ocean. Great price for stay.
The bathroom wasn't the greatest, a bit moldy. The casino was pretty empty for a Friday night. Machines were kind of outdated and cheap. Drinks seemed watered down.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coatesville, PA
December 11, 2014
Couple
7.0
Great location, excellent food, friendly staff
This hotel doesn't have shows, lacks the entertainment and shopping options of other local casino/ hotels.
Reviews of Resorts Casino Hotel Atlantic City
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Resorts Casino Hotel Atlantic City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.