Residence Inn Waynesboro

Residence Inn Waynesboro

Residence Inn Waynesboro Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
44 Windigrove Drive
Waynesboro, VA 22908

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Waynesboro in Waynesboro

# 1 of 7 hotels in Waynesboro
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Waynesboro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Waynesboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Waynesboro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Princeton, NJ
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very nice overall. Attractive, new, and very clean.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Annapolis, MD
June 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
clean, nice room, comfortable
air handler a little loud at times
Group Traveler
Virginia from Drexel Hill, PA
June 4, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff was very friendly, even when not being accommodating.
We did not get the correct room. When I called the desk to tell them it was not the room that I had reserved I was told that because I hadn't booked directly through them, they could not change my room. Neither my family members or myself got maid service

The staff told all of us that we didn't get maid service because the Do Not Disturb sign was on the door, when we knew it wasn't. We had to get our own towels from the desk - trash not emptied, no bed made, nothing. We normally choose Residence Inn because of good experiences, but this willake us reconsider in the future.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamsburg, VA
October 24, 2013
Couple
8.0
The breakfast bar and being able to use the grill outside as well as the fire pit
no
Couple
Robert from Fredericksburg, VA
November 11, 2012
Couple
10.0
Outstanding room, great breakfast, and the staff was excellent.
Everything was great.

First time staying at a Residence Inn - great experience - just became our favorite. Outstanding staff - friendly and very willing to help. Beautiful, full suite with two bedrooms and an incredible kitchen/dining area. The included breakfast was pretty good - not fancy, but very well done. Overall, a great experience and we will stay here again - recommend it to everyone.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tammy from Locust Grove, VA
August 2, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was beautiful and the entire staff friendly.
Couple
Kim from Remington, VA
June 15, 2012
Couple
8.0
Bed was very comfortable.
Pool was noisy and crowded.

Not a place for romance outside of your room. There were a lot of children staying there. Our room was by the elevator and we were woken up very early by a screaming child at the elevator. If you have no children with you ask for a room at the end of the hall.

Couple
Greg from Kearneysville, WV
March 27, 2012
Couple
10.0
There was so many good things to say, the room was roomy, had a hot breakfast,& loved hot tub.
Nothing

Everyone was so friendly and went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable. The breakfast was wonderful a hot one at that. The room had a kitchen, living, dining all together but with a lot of room with a bathroom. Would go back for sure.

Solo Traveler
Rob from Virginia Beach, VA
February 20, 2011
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nicest hotel in Waynesboro. Free food on Mon, Tue, or Wed 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM.

This was my second stay at the Residence Inn while snowboarding at Wintergreen. The hotel was in perfect condition including stainless steel kitchen appliances, granite countertops, flat screen TV on a swivel stand with some HD channels. All the staff was friendly, especially when attending the evening reception (Mon, Tue, Wed only). The hot tub was the perfect temperature and helped after being on the slopes all day. ...read more

Business Traveler
Thelma from Lebanon,VA
March 8, 2010
Business Traveler
10.0
Wonderful decor and very comfortable.
Layout at times confusing.

The Residence Inn is a wonderful place for the business traveler who will be there multiple nights, it feels more like home and is very relaxing.

Reviews of Residence Inn Waynesboro
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Waynesboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.