Hotels in Washington Dc

Residence Inn Washington DC Dupont Circle

Residence Inn Washington DC Dupont Circle

Residence Inn Washington DC Dupont Circle Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
2120 P Street Northwest
Washington, DC 20037

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Washington DC Dupont Circle in Washington Dc

See Most Popular hotels in Washington Dc
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Washington DC Dupont Circle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Washington DC Dupont Circle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Washington DC Dupont Circle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chagrin Falls, OH
December 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
We were traveling with a 5 month old baby and were obviously placed on the "noisy" floor. This would have been fine, if all the noisy people had been families with small children, but instead it was full of underage drinkers that kept us up until 3 AM.
Couple
James from Fairmount Hghts., MD
December 9, 2013
Couple
9.0
The room was very comfortable. It felt like a resort almost.
Hard to get a cad at night.

It was a very nice place I will be staying here more often.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cuyahoga Falls, OH
December 9, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Room amenities which I did not use (i.e. kitchen).

This hotel is conveniently located near Dupont and the heart of Downtown. The room was clean and exceeded my expectations (the kitchen is a full kitchen - although I didn't use it so I can't speak to cookware, etc). The internet worked without incident.

Couple
Benjamin from Atlanta, GA
November 19, 2013
Couple
8.0
Our room was wonderful. Great design and spacious. The full kitchen and full sized refrigerator made it feel more like home.
Staff should be more devoted to guests needs.
Couple
Peter from Elkins, WV
November 13, 2013
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, convenient parking, excellent breakfast.
No

I rate this hotel 10 out of 10.

Couple
Ipunk from Wilton Manors, FL
October 29, 2013
Couple
10.0
Location, frendlyness, clean
None

Great location DuPont circle

Family Traveling with Young Children
Georgina from Greensboro, NC
October 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
it was better than i thought!
didn't have indoor pool...

Very good experience!I recommend!

Solo Traveler
Lory from Schuyler, VA
October 14, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
The size of the rooms and the comfort of the bed.
no
Senior Travelers
Marlene from New York, NY
October 12, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
The hotel was great.
The location of the hotel was too far from downtown. Not much to do in the area. Taxi from Union Station cost a lot of money.

The hotel is excellent.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Paul, MN
September 30, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very large, spacious room. Great location in DuPont Circle
Cramped lobby/public spaces.
Reviews of Residence Inn Washington DC Dupont Circle
(11 - 20 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Washington DC Dupont Circle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg