Residence Inn By Marriott Washington, DC/Dupont Circle

Residence Inn By Marriott Washington, DC/Dupont Circle

Residence Inn By Marriott Washington, DC/Dupont Circle Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
2120 P Street Northwest
Washington, DC 20037

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Washington, DC/Dupont Circle in Washington Dc

See Most Popular hotels in Washington Dc
Based on 82 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Washington, DC/Dupont Circle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Washington, DC/Dupont Circle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Washington, DC/Dupont Circle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Joseph, MO
April 22, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
very nice room, convenient,
when I arrived, at 3:45, they told me they did not have a room cleaned. NOT HAPPY! I was told I could sit and wait! Soon, I believe a manager decided to upgrade my room to one that was ready---I did not say anything, but that was unacceptable.
Business Traveler
Khalaf from Atlanta, GA
January 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The location is prefect, 11/2 blocks from the Dupont Metro stop, the breakfast was wonderful.
Hotel entry after 10 with out a key is headach having to go down and get my guest.
Solo Traveler
Marvin from Washington, DC
January 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Really nice room and clean
The elevators, I had a guest coming to see me and I had to go downstairs to let him get up at my bc, he need a key and when my friend arrived I was in the shower
Group Traveler
Ann Marie from Bethlehem, PA
January 8, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Spacious room. Plenty of seating in room without having to sit on bed. Very clean. Breakfast included.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlottesville, VA
December 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The rooms are quite nice and fairly large for an urban hotel. The full kitchen (with all of the necessary items) is a nice touch and convenient. The layout of the room was well-thought-out also.
The lobby is quite small and a few people fill it up.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
July 22, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The location was excellent. And the room was really nice!
It was a hassle to use key cards in order to access the elevator. Also the breakfast needed bacon.

Jose was there the whole time and he always remembered me! He was nice. I have no idea how he worked that long.

Couple
Payton from Hyattsville, MD
July 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
The fact that the room had a kitchen with everything you could need to cook.
No.
Solo Traveler
Ashlee from Newburgh, NY
July 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Harbor, FL
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The room was very comfortable, and breakfast was very good, my kids loved it very much, stuff was highly professional.
The parking fee was too much expensive, I felt like the money was stolen from me :(
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Middletown, MD
June 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
staff and kitchen and breakfast
Very nice place. Some channels were a little fuzzy. But none we were interested in anyway.

CLose to metro and many restaurants

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Washington, DC/Dupont Circle
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Washington, DC/Dupont Circle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.