Residence Inn Virginia Beach Oceanfront

Residence Inn Virginia Beach Oceanfront

Residence Inn Virginia Beach Oceanfront Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
3217 Atlantic Avenue
Virginia Beach, VA 23451

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Virginia Beach Oceanfront in Virginia Beach

# 2 of 100 hotels in Virginia Beach
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Virginia Beach Oceanfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Virginia Beach Oceanfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Virginia Beach Oceanfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
July 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Pet friendly, full kitchens on the beach
The ac unit was VERY NOISY. THE AMOUNT IF MONEY WE SPEND THERE THEY SHOULD UPGRADE
Couple
Zeka from Ashtead, United Kingdom
May 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location, room, staff friendliness, ease of check in and check out, valet parking
Small balcony,
Couple
Sarah from Middlebourne, WV
September 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
My husband and I were very pleased with our 5 night stay. Great location right on the beach. Wonderful breakfast each morning. Very relaxing!
Our wifi connection was not very good. Our 3 devices were on again/off again. Tech support tried to help and even called us at one point. Oh, well...we were on vacation!

We would love to visit again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynchburg, VA
December 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff were great, very friendly and helpful. Fresh coffee, infused water, information on activities going on were well posted. Discounts available. Room was awesome, clean and I loved set up. I would definitely go back.
Np
Family Traveling with Teens
Philip from Waldwick, NJ
November 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great ocean view, clean pools and room, friendly staff, great location.
Couple
Jessica from Virginia Beach, VA
November 5, 2013
Couple
8.0
It was comfortable, clean and the king suite was spacious.
There was a box of cigarettes on the ground of our balcony. The balcony was not private as our balcony jutted out further than the one above us so we could see them/ they could see us. We could hear dogs barking in the middle of the night.

There was a box of cigarettes on the ground of our balcony. The balcony was not private as our balcony jutted out further than the one above us so we could see them/ they could see us. We could hear dogs barking in the middle of the night. It was comfortable, clean and the king suite was spacious, however, was not worth the amount of money I spent.

Group Traveler
Tishawbay from Cayce, SC
May 15, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
I loved my room and the staff and valet parking!
None

Valet parking, very friendly staff and breakfast Buffett and located on the beach and plenty of shopping stores and restaurants to visit

Couple
Sandy from Fairfax, VA
August 27, 2012
Couple
10.0
The staff,
where always friendly and helpful.
Couple
Bronagh from Brooklyn, NY
August 6, 2012
Couple
10.0
Great location!
Parking was difficult.

Overall a really nice vacation.

Couple
Matt from Lansdale, PA
August 3, 2012
Couple
10.0
Fantastic stay all around. Great deal with priceline!
Nothing!

This hotel was Awesome!

Reviews of Residence Inn Virginia Beach Oceanfront
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Virginia Beach Oceanfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.