Hotels in Virginia Beach

Residence Inn Virginia Beach Oceanfront

Residence Inn Virginia Beach Oceanfront

Residence Inn Virginia Beach Oceanfront Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
3217 Atlantic Avenue
Virginia Beach, VA 23451

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Virginia Beach Oceanfront in Virginia Beach

See Most Popular hotels in Virginia Beach
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Virginia Beach Oceanfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Virginia Beach Oceanfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Virginia Beach Oceanfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynchburg, VA
December 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff were great, very friendly and helpful. Fresh coffee, infused water, information on activities going on were well posted. Discounts available. Room was awesome, clean and I loved set up. I would definitely go back.
Np
Family Traveling with Teens
Philip from Waldwick, NJ
November 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great ocean view, clean pools and room, friendly staff, great location.
Couple
Jessica from Virginia Beach, VA
November 5, 2013
Couple
8.0
It was comfortable, clean and the king suite was spacious.
There was a box of cigarettes on the ground of our balcony. The balcony was not private as our balcony jutted out further than the one above us so we could see them/ they could see us. We could hear dogs barking in the middle of the night.

There was a box of cigarettes on the ground of our balcony. The balcony was not private as our balcony jutted out further than the one above us so we could see them/ they could see us. We could hear dogs barking in the middle of the night. It was comfortable, clean and the king suite was spacious, however, was not worth the amount of money I spent.

Group Traveler
Tishawbay from Cayce, SC
May 15, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
I loved my room and the staff and valet parking!
None

Valet parking, very friendly staff and breakfast Buffett and located on the beach and plenty of shopping stores and restaurants to visit

Couple
Sandy from Fairfax, VA
August 27, 2012
Couple
10.0
The staff,
where always friendly and helpful.
Couple
Bronagh from Brooklyn, NY
August 6, 2012
Couple
10.0
Great location!
Parking was difficult.

Overall a really nice vacation.

Couple
Matt from Lansdale, PA
August 3, 2012
Couple
10.0
Fantastic stay all around. Great deal with priceline!
Nothing!

This hotel was Awesome!

Business Traveler
Kevin from Bel Air, MD
July 16, 2012
Business Traveler
8.0
Two TVs full kitchen and great ocean view.
Someone must have left food in freezer and then it shut off stunk very bad.
Would not put my leftover food in there so had to throw it away.

Nice place bad freezer. Rotten food smell bad.

Reviews of Residence Inn Virginia Beach Oceanfront
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Virginia Beach Oceanfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg