Residence Inn Toronto Mississauga/Meadowvale

Residence Inn Toronto Mississauga/Meadowvale

Residence Inn Toronto Mississauga/Meadowvale Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
7005 Century Avenue
Mississauga, ON L5N7K2

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Toronto Mississauga/Meadowvale in Mississauga

# 2 of 60 hotels in Mississauga
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Toronto Mississauga/Meadowvale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Toronto Mississauga/Meadowvale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Toronto Mississauga/Meadowvale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Siva from Kanata, Canada
August 29, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
Breqkfast, Location and service
All good except found hair in the extra bed sheets and sink. Can't stand hair !
Business Traveler
Melanie from Picton, Canada
April 15, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
The service was exceptional.
The only thing that would have improved my stay would be room service.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeff from Sarnia, Canada
March 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
beautiful spacious and modern room, breakfast area large with lots of seating, really good hot buffet with many options, clean and well-staffed. staff are attentive and friendly. nice clean hot tub with good temperature. loved our stay, will come again
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Perth, Canada
November 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Room was clean and tidy. Staff was very helpful.
Padding of sofa bed was terrible. It was like four inches soft foam mattress was on the steel rods. I requested but they did not had any extra padding so I had to put back into sofa again and slept on that.
Business Traveler
Julie from Laughlintown, PA
April 29, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Very clean and great breakfast. One of the managers at the desk allowed me to print an 80 page document. He was very kind and professional. Greatly appreciate it! Also, very nice work out room.
No coffee available in the lobby...
Couple
Alan from Arnprior, Canada
October 23, 2015
Couple
7.0
The room had many extras and much space
At night the construction was noisy and the heating was also noisy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carl from Troy, MI
September 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Friendly staff. Clean indoor pool. Complimentary breakfast in the morning with good choices. Very satisfied with the studio queen room. Perfect for what we needed. I'd stay again.
It looks like there was a little construction but it did not impose on our stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from London, Canada
August 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was comfortable and the shower was amazing. The staff was very courteous and helpful. The outdoor smoking area was a pleasant surprise.
Nothing everything was perfect.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tanya from Lakeshore, Canada
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We were so impressed with the overall cleanliness, friendliness of the staff, size of the rooms as well as the breakfasts. We loved it!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
October 7, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The hotel staff were very friendly and the room was large and spacious. The free food at night and breakfast in the morning were also a plus.
A little tired around the edges, but nothing serious.

This is a great place to stay for those doing longer, work related travel to Mississauga.

Reviews of Residence Inn Toronto Mississauga/Meadowvale
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Toronto Mississauga/Meadowvale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.