Residence Inn Toronto Mississauga/Meadowvale

Residence Inn Toronto Mississauga/Meadowvale

Residence Inn Toronto Mississauga/Meadowvale Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
7005 Century Avenue
Mississauga, ON L5N7K2

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Toronto Mississauga/Meadowvale in Mississauga

# 2 of 74 hotels in Mississauga
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Toronto Mississauga/Meadowvale
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Toronto Mississauga/Meadowvale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Toronto Mississauga/Meadowvale

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from London, Canada
August 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was comfortable and the shower was amazing. The staff was very courteous and helpful. The outdoor smoking area was a pleasant surprise.
Nothing everything was perfect.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tanya from Lakeshore, Canada
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We were so impressed with the overall cleanliness, friendliness of the staff, size of the rooms as well as the breakfasts. We loved it!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
October 7, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The hotel staff were very friendly and the room was large and spacious. The free food at night and breakfast in the morning were also a plus.
A little tired around the edges, but nothing serious.

This is a great place to stay for those doing longer, work related travel to Mississauga.

Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Edgewater, NJ
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff at the front desk was amazing.
BBQ could have been a bit cleaner.

The staff was very helpful in every aspect of our stay. We where in Toronto for a hockey tournament and the staff was able to provide directions to the hockey rinks, the grocery stores and always with a smile.

Solo Traveler
Keith from Annandale, VA
September 4, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
If you stay in Toronto, stay closer to the city as the traffic from this hotel in similar to many metropolitan area, but it does move no like in DC or LA.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edison, NJ
August 7, 2013
Couple
10.0
size of the rooms, Kitchen, Breakfast, Location.

This is more like a 4 star hotel than a 3 star. Rooms were very big, clean with attached kitchen. Breakfast was good with variety of options. Hotel staff was very helpful.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kitchener, Canada
August 6, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
Good breakfast
There are 3 different locations for the Residence Inn in Mississauga. I had to go to all three before I found the right one, wasn't happy! It took over an hour to find the right location
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Knox, IN
July 31, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Huge room!

Not the best location if you want to be close to downtown, but great room for the price.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sean from Barrie, Canada
June 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location and price
Access as one elevator did not work the entire time we were there...very slow and frustrating

Nice place would stay again

Family Traveling with Young Children
An from Ottawa, Canada
June 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
All.... from A to Z.... my kids are very happy and we will be back
No... But i like better coffee

Very good Hotel...

Reviews of Residence Inn Toronto Mississauga/Meadowvale
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Toronto Mississauga/Meadowvale
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.