Residence Inn By Marriott Toronto Markham

Residence Inn By Marriott Toronto Markham

Residence Inn By Marriott Toronto Markham Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
55 Minthorn Boulevard
Markham, ON L3T 7Y9

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Toronto Markham in Markham

# 7 of 15 hotels in Markham
Based on 324 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Toronto Markham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Toronto Markham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Toronto Markham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lima, NY
April 13, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Amenities were good. Breakfast was busy and staff did their best to keep the good coming. Staff was very nice.
The pet charge was not clear (I felt it was excessive) and did not have a choice once I checked in.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yunzi from Waterloo, Canada
February 28, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
room next to elevators, very noisy!The hotel shouldn't assign it to any customer. The staff at the front desk saw my 5 months baby, though he gave me that room. I check-in at 9 pm, my baby was sleeping that I can't change room. The worst hotel that I ever
Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, MI
February 26, 2017
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
February 13, 2017
Couple
10.0
We arrived the hotel at night and so exhausted due to heavy snow and bad traffic. The staff was so friendly and helped us checking in quickly. And the room was well-equipped with all the things we needed. Hotel did provided free breakfast.
Business Traveler
John from Niagara Falls, Canada
January 25, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
November 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Liskeard, Canada
November 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
Clean, modern and apt style room with kitchen to meet all needs.
Location was a little further off the hwy than expected, but a minor inconvenience.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
November 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean and modern hotel with large comfortable rooms. The hot breakfast was delicious. The staff are very friendly and accommodating to your needs.
The coffee was not the best.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
October 25, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Steve from London, Canada
October 23, 2016
10.0
I would recommend this hotel...the person who checked us in was very helpful and pleasant...breakfast area was well supplied
There was nothing that we disliked about the hotel
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Toronto Markham
(1 - 10 of 70 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Toronto Markham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.