Hotels in Markham

Residence Inn Toronto Markham

Residence Inn Toronto Markham

Residence Inn Toronto Markham Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
55 Minthorn Boulevard
Markham, ON L3T 7Y9
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Toronto Markham in Markham

# 7 of 12 hotels in Markham
Based on 127 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Toronto Markham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Toronto Markham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Toronto Markham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Guelph, Canada
April 15, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Grosse Pointe, MI
March 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendliness of the staff! They were always smiling and helpful. Also, the included breakfast was fantastic.
I wish there was a two queen bed option that would have been offered to us. Also, just for myself I wish we were a bit closer to Toronto for the trip the back and forth on the DVP was a bit trying (not the hotels fault)
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochseter Hills, MI
March 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The mattress is not comfortable.

We stayed in this hotel for 2 nights and enjoyed the setup very much. The location is great and quiet - easy to access highway, restaurant and shopping area. Will definitely stay again when visit Toronto next time.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Guelph, Canada
March 22, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Tonya from Philadelphia, PA
March 19, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The suite made you feel like you were right at home. Like we was in our own little apartment. We really enjoy my stay, nice hot breakfast, staff was extremely accommodating!
That we had to leave!

Great breakfast, free parking, internet access. This was really a great place to stay.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
location
carpet not clean

good for short or long term business. it's a suite

Family Traveling with Teens
Kin Yung from Brossard, Canada
February 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Chuwen from Sudbury, Canada
February 26, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The room is large and clean, as well as the washroom. Services are good. And location is convenient.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
January 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The location was excellent close to all major highways.
The day cleaning staff should done a better job in serving the room the room was not clean on the first night of stay.The rest of the stay was on par.

Location,Location,Location. The overall stay was pretty good.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Markham, Canada
December 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
spacious, safa bed, kitchen with big fridge, excellent breakfast
some area needs renovation
Reviews of Residence Inn Toronto Markham
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Toronto Markham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg