Residence Inn Silicon Valley Ii

Residence Inn Silicon Valley Ii

Residence Inn Silicon Valley Ii Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1080 Stewart Drive
Sunnyvale, CA 94086

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Silicon Valley Ii in Sunnyvale

# 9 of 30 hotels in Sunnyvale
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Silicon Valley Ii
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Silicon Valley Ii
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Silicon Valley Ii

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vallejo, CA
December 25, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
location, quality of room decor
paying for daily parking. low speed internet.
Couple
Robert from Pittsburg, CA
November 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
The feel of a home or apartment..did not want to leave simply amazing...the breakfast was by Far above and beyond my expectations. 10 rating Is simply an insult to the establishment.
That we couldn't live there.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jacqueline from Cambria, CA
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stonewall, LA
March 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Every Residence Inn that I have stayed at over the past eight years has been a pleasure. The Silicon Valley II is no exception. Clean rooms, nice public spaces - inside and outside - and very friendly and helpful staff. Doen't get better than this.
My room key failed several times in a row on the first evening of my stay. Of course, my hands were full, I was tired and ended up frustrated. Pretty minor, but not at that particular moment!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
March 3, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Mkn from Sacramento, CA
January 1, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
Free hot break fast, free dinner and drinks, very clean and comfy rooms.

Excellent hotel, great rooms, with all amenities: full fridge, microwave, kitchenette, full cooking range, dishwasher, coffee maker, sofa, etc. To top it all they had great hot breakfast, and OK-ish dinner with free drinks!

Couple
Sarah B. from Salem, OR
December 31, 2011
Couple
10.0
Spacious, Fantastic amenities, heated pool, nice grounds, convenient location.
I did not like the $250.00 deposit that was due at check-in. But we were able to work with the staff and they lowered it.

It was much better than I expected, for this kind of cleanliness and the amount of amenities I would have guessed it was a 4-star. I suspected they were a little less friendly but the hotel was still fantastic. I would LOVE to stay here again, especially at the price I paid via Priceline! It was nicer than our apartment. We called to request a later check-in, to be sure they didn't give away our room, and they were very courteous and when we arrived the staff let us pick our room. Complete with a full kitchen, nice TV, free parking and comfy bed I would have been happy to stay for a month. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Hotel Guest from Troy, MI
December 30, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The room was big and just remodeled recently. It looked very new, clean, and pleasant.
It is a big room. Unfortunately it has only one queen bed and a sofa bed. The sofa is very uncomfortable.
Couple
Patty from North Bend, OR
August 30, 2011
Couple
9.0
Everyone was very nice, pleasant.
Bed wasn't very comfortable.

Great place, would stay again. Very clean.

Solo Traveler
Yc from Reno, NV
January 1, 2011
Solo Traveler
10.0
Breakfast is great, the location is closed to freeway.
Reviews of Residence Inn Silicon Valley Ii
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Silicon Valley Ii
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.