Residence Inn Seattle South/Tukwila

Residence Inn Seattle South/Tukwila

Residence Inn Seattle South/Tukwila Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
16201 West Valley Highway
Seattle, WA 98188

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Seattle South/Tukwila in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Seattle South/Tukwila
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Seattle South/Tukwila
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Seattle South/Tukwila

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
June 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The room was big, and the kitchen full equipped
A lot of noise from airplanes and a train that run nearby. Also, strangers knocked at my door at night, which was very scary.
Judith from Dulles, VA
February 15, 2016
9.0
the staff was so helpful and friendly. They upgraded me to a suite without my even mentioning it. Such great amenities, full breakfast and a ride to the airport. Awesome place!!!
Business Traveler
Karen from Sitka, AK
January 28, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Kitchen. Nice living room area.
Nope !
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
October 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great breakfast and ample parking
No sign which made finding hotel difficult
Couple
Wayne from Waldport, OR
September 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
The stay started out very well with the van driver  being friendly and very helpful with suggestions concerning our stay. The staff was friendly and professional. Breakfast was great.
We found no negative issues.
Family Traveling with Teens
David from Kalispell, MT
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was very spacious and had a really nice kitchen. The beds were also very comfortable.
Toilets plugged easily. Train was close by.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stoughton, MA
March 18, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was friendly and very accommodating. The free shuttle service to the airport was excellent. The free breakfast had everything from sausage and eggs to waffles and fresh fruit. The room was clean and comfortable.
There was no visible sign out front. The only reason we knew it was our hotel and not an apartment complex was the van with the Residence Inn logo in the parking lot.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rebecca from Salem, OR
January 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was clean and even though we had some youth basketball teams also staying we did not hear any noise at all during the night.
The room did not really have ample room to make the sofa into a sleeper and still be able to move about the room easily.
Richard from Oregon City, OR
October 1, 2014
2.0
It was Ok
$250 room deposit on a prepaid room - had to talk them into a $50 deposit - remember the room was prepaid! Bad vibes...

The $50 lean is still on my bank account 4 days later

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
very nice hotel, room is very clean and comfortable and newly decorated, location is very convenient for us since we have friends to meet at Bellevue and planned to go to Rainier the next day. 7-11 and other place for food is just besides it.
the only thing i am a little disappointed with is that i booked a room with fireplace and a balcony, but the room i got is on the first floor,no balcony and little sunshine because the hotel was full already...
Reviews of Residence Inn Seattle South/Tukwila
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Seattle South/Tukwila
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.