Residence Inn San Jose South Morgan Hill

Residence Inn San Jose South Morgan Hill

Residence Inn San Jose South Morgan Hill Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
18620 Madrone Parkway
Morgan Hill, CA 95037

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn San Jose South Morgan Hill in Morgan Hill

# 3 of 12 hotels in Morgan Hill
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn San Jose South Morgan Hill
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn San Jose South Morgan Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn San Jose South Morgan Hill

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Theresa M. from East Boston, MA
January 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Room was beautiful and clean, everything I needed! TV in bedroom & living room. Staff, and the service they provided were the greatest; pleasant, polite, cooperative, all with the personal touch so lacking in today's businesses. I felt at home. Loved it!
Absolutely nothing! And my family and friends will tell you, I'm not easily pleased.
Couple
Robert from Rocklin, CA
January 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
We will definitely be staying with them again. The rooms are large and comfortable. Thank you
parking in the back was a bit dark. Could use lights for after dark.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Morgan Hill, CA
January 2, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
walk to marie callendars, dennys, in and out near freeway but quiet neighborhood
Steven from Simi Valley, CA
December 1, 2015
9.0
Easy access from the freeway. It's near numerous restaurants and shopping. Very clean and a nice breakfast.
Business Traveler
Jane from Gilroy, CA
November 26, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Location, price
No bacon for breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Timothy from Santa Clara, CA
October 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was very helpful. The room was clean and rather big. It had a living room a real kitchen and a separate bed room.
Couple
Naomi from Austin, TX
January 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff were so friendly and accommodating. Plus, the hot coffee and hot water at any time were great, and the breakfast was good.
The workout room is very small, with just a few cardio machines. Plus, the room was cold, even though I turned up the thermostat.

The bathroom layout was strange and, if sharing the room with someone else, you may hit him/her with the bathroom door while he/she is using the sink by the bed.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Miles from El Dorado Hills, CA
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great room; excellent amenities
Took 30 minutes to check in. Repeated computer issues
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Camarillo, CA
December 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was wonderful!
The unknown concerning the details of the accomodations...we had hoped the studio room had a kitchenett, and it did, so everything worked out.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Barbara, CA
December 23, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Location
The furniture in the room was full of stains! The couch, the desk chair, I had to sit on a towel! The dining room chair was terribly covered in some sort of plastic. The room for the breakfast was to small for the number of people.

We also were almost charged when we came in even though we had prepaid. If I had not stopped the person at the desk he would have run my card again. Than it took about 20 minutes for him to get back the old reservation. We were tired and wanted to get back to our room. We asked for another room when we heard the highway noise but by the time they got back to us we had already used the bathroom and lied down on the bed so said no. This was before we saw all the stains on the furniture if we had noticed this earlier we would have moved. But don't have faith that another room would be better. ...read more

Reviews of Residence Inn San Jose South Morgan Hill
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn San Jose South Morgan Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.