Residence Inn San Jose South Morgan Hill

Residence Inn San Jose South Morgan Hill

Residence Inn San Jose South Morgan Hill Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
18620 Madrone Parkway
Morgan Hill, CA 95037

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn San Jose South Morgan Hill in Morgan Hill

# 1 of 11 hotels in Morgan Hill
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn San Jose South Morgan Hill
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn San Jose South Morgan Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn San Jose South Morgan Hill

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mary from Carson City, NV
June 8, 2016
Couple
8.0
Immediate service when the t.v. would not work. There was a lovely variety of breakfast items, all regularly updated. The bed was very comfortable.
On three different occasions the room key wouldn't open the door. It was necessary to return to the desk to have the key reprogrammed. The third time I suggested using a different card which worked the balance of our stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Beach, CA
June 8, 2016
Couple
9.0
Nice room, pretty good (great in the price range) breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Antioch, CA
May 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Continental breakfast was very convenient
The swimming pool was way too hot. We went on a hot day and expected to cool off in a cool pool not a hot pool.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Truckee, CA
May 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff were fabulous. My room was fine. I was worried with all the bad reviews but my room was in good shape.
Solo Traveler
Theresa M. from East Boston, MA
January 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Room was beautiful and clean, everything I needed! TV in bedroom & living room. Staff, and the service they provided were the greatest; pleasant, polite, cooperative, all with the personal touch so lacking in today's businesses. I felt at home. Loved it!
Absolutely nothing! And my family and friends will tell you, I'm not easily pleased.
Couple
Robert from Rocklin, CA
January 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
We will definitely be staying with them again. The rooms are large and comfortable. Thank you
parking in the back was a bit dark. Could use lights for after dark.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Morgan Hill, CA
January 2, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
walk to marie callendars, dennys, in and out near freeway but quiet neighborhood
Steven from Simi Valley, CA
December 1, 2015
9.0
Easy access from the freeway. It's near numerous restaurants and shopping. Very clean and a nice breakfast.
Business Traveler
Jane from Gilroy, CA
November 26, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Location, price
No bacon for breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Timothy from Santa Clara, CA
October 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was very helpful. The room was clean and rather big. It had a living room a real kitchen and a separate bed room.
Reviews of Residence Inn San Jose South Morgan Hill
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn San Jose South Morgan Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.