Residence Inn San Francisco Airport Oyster Point Waterfront

Residence Inn San Francisco Airport Oyster Point Waterfront

Residence Inn San Francisco Airport Oyster Point Waterfront Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1350 Veterns Boulevard
South San Francisco, CA 94080

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn San Francisco Airport Oyster Point Waterfront in South San Francisco

# 7 of 25 hotels in South San Francisco
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn San Francisco Airport Oyster Point Waterfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn San Francisco Airport Oyster Point Waterfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn San Francisco Airport Oyster Point Waterfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
May 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
room space is great
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
February 16, 2016
Couple
1.0
We stay at many Residence Inn & this one in particular, we will never be coming back to.
The night front desk lady is hands down one of the most rudest people that I have ever encountered to be working at a hotel. Her customer service skills are so horrible that it makes you wonder how she even got a job working there in the first place.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anthony from Paxton, MA
April 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
the friendly staff
no
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
October 9, 2014
9.0
Under sofa bed unclean.

Clean and neat. Spacious and friendly.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Douglas from Davidsonville, MD
July 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This was our first stay at a Residence Inn and it wont be our last. The living room, kitchen and bedroom arrangement was perfect. The rooms were well appointed, clean and very comfortable.
The breakfast on Sunday was poorly run. Not enough food or plates for the number of guests resulting in long lines. Inconsistent food quality at best.

We really wanted a hotel in downtown San Francisco, but couldn't find one in our budget due to the San Francisco Marathon. This was an awesome choice with easy access to downtown. We would gladly consider the hotel again.

Solo Traveler
James from Syracuse, NY
April 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Price and location
YES They put me in a room that faced the garbage dumpsters and the train and the road. It was terrible. They should not even use this room

Nice running trail. Should not have to find out by accident that there is a restaurant/ cafe in the hotel next door.

Group Traveler
Ashok from Lake Oswego, OR
November 14, 2013
Group Traveler
3.0
Nothing
Room overpriced, noisy neighbors, lack of parking (had to park in adjacent hotel's parking lot more than a hundred yards away) mediocre breakfast.

Booked room for two adults and needed two separate beds but got a room with a single bed and a sofa-bed roll-away. I would say this was Priceline's fault, not the hotel's. I don't think Priceline gave me the good deal it advertises. Would not stay here again. I will not use Priceline again!

Family Traveling with Teens
Brian from Fresno, CA
August 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Room super clean with Full Kitchen!
Staff except for Manager Nick were CLUELESS and rude
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Shasta Lake, CA
July 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great Breakfast, friendly staff;very helpful, very comfortable bed.

This was overall a great stay, right on the water, able to look outside at the ocean. The room was super cozy and the bed gave me the best nights sleep I've had in a long time. The staff was super helpful and friendly, and the breakfast was awesome. My whole family loved it.

Business Traveler
Michael from Cottonwood, AZ
June 15, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Great deal for location,very communal lobby with happy hour snacks.
Like in most places rather slow internet.

Would come here any time!

Reviews of Residence Inn San Francisco Airport Oyster Point Waterfront
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn San Francisco Airport Oyster Point Waterfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.