Residence Inn By Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Alamo Plaza

Residence Inn By Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Alamo Plaza

Residence Inn By Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Alamo Plaza Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
425 Bonham
San Antonio, TX 78205

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Alamo Plaza in San Antonio

# 18 of 309 hotels in San Antonio
Based on 123 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Alamo Plaza
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Alamo Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Alamo Plaza

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ron from Bonham, TX
May 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great location very nice room
24 dollar parking
Couple
Monika from Pflugerville, TX
May 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hospitality and the location good old SAN ANTONIO TEXAS!! People are great Food is awesome and town is SPECTACULAR!!'
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karen from Mesquite, TX
April 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location was great And the staff were very friendly regarding the chaos of the festivities going on.
I didn't know the water in the fridge would be charged..
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elizabeth from Driscoll, TX
April 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location, atmosphere, cleanliness, spacious suites, valet parking, breakfast buffet, walking distance to kid friendly attractions
No reasonable public parking for guests
Couple
Lydia from College Station, TX
April 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
The size of the room and the kitchenette

Great place to stay and awesome location

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Leesburg, VA
March 31, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location
boring
Couple
Faith from Bryan, TX
March 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location for the price. We could see the Alamo from our room & were able to walk to several of the places we wanted to visit. And the room was very nice -- everything looked very new & clean. There was a sectional sofa & a nice kitchenette.
There wasn't anything particularly bad. The only thing I can think of is that we were expecting 2 separate beds, but there was just one bed and a sleeper sofa. It worked out, but I would've preferred two regular beds.
Couple
Margaret from Spring, TX
March 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
I would love to stay again...
The parking per day was $24 per night seems a bit much when your already paying to stay at the hotel...
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
January 27, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Very friendly staff. Nice rooms. The kitchen was equipped with all the basic cups, spoons, plates, and pans. Complimentary breakfast was nice as well.
The parking was a little expensive at $25/day, but you pay $10 in an open lot in that area.
Group Traveler
Sheri from Livingston, TX
January 20, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Alamo Plaza
(1 - 10 of 70 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott San Antonio Downtown/Alamo Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.