Residence Inn By Marriott Pittsburgh North Shore

Residence Inn By Marriott Pittsburgh North Shore

Residence Inn By Marriott Pittsburgh North Shore Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
574 West General Robinson Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15212

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Pittsburgh North Shore in Pittsburgh

# 4 of 68 hotels in Pittsburgh
Based on 229 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Pittsburgh North Shore
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Pittsburgh North Shore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Pittsburgh North Shore

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Belle River, Canada
April 17, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Location. Breakfast.
Extra for parking
Couple
Audrey from New Castle, PA
April 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff ate surpurb! All staff was friendly, interactive and making sure my stay was awesome!
The parking on site is more expensive than the parking garage across the street.
Couple
Hunter from Wheeling, WV
March 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved absolutely everything, clean, comfortable, I didn't want to leave!!
no complaints whatsoever-
Couple
Jessica from Pittsburgh, PA
March 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
We loved having the kitchen and separate living room area
There was no ice machine in the hotel, and the ice maker in your fridge is turned off when you check in.
Couple
Adam from Delanson, NY
March 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location was great! Right next to PNC park. The room was great too, the kitchen was far better than I expected
I like having vending machines around, and there were none. Not a big issue.
Couple
Robert from Monroeville, PA
February 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
This and the Springhill property are both excellent properties to purvey on the north shore of Pittsburgh and an excellent value. HUGE suites with full kitchen and king size beds really make you feel at home. Shuttle service is a plus as well.
Can't really complain about anything.
Couple
Tammy from Darlington, PA
February 25, 2015
Couple
4.0
Where it was at
They didn't tell you where to go for the elevators or your room. And they did not offer any kind of free play like the information said on the resveration advertised
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Staten Island, NY
February 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Friendly Staff clean room great space
Tub shower didn't drain properly
Family Traveling with Young Children
Erin from West Sunbury, PA
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent hotel--super nice rooms and excellent breakfast. Pool was small but my kids didn't care. The electricity was out when we arrived but that really isn't the hotels fault.
Couple
Todd from Mt. Orab, OH
December 31, 2014
Couple
7.0
Room was nice with the kitchen.
Parking and check in arear was small.
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Pittsburgh North Shore
(1 - 10 of 81 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Pittsburgh North Shore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.