Residence Inn Phoenix Desert View At Mayo Clinic

Residence Inn Phoenix Desert View At Mayo Clinic

Residence Inn Phoenix Desert View At Mayo Clinic Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
5665 E. Mayo Boulevard
Phoenix, AZ 85054
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Phoenix Desert View At Mayo Clinic in Phoenix

# 4 of 154 hotels in Phoenix
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Phoenix Desert View At Mayo Clinic
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Phoenix Desert View At Mayo Clinic
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Phoenix Desert View At Mayo Clinic

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
November 10, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Good location! Hot breakfast and comfortable bed
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cheryl from Escondido, CA
September 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location close to Mayo Clinic, staff, free breakfast (not continental), roll-in shower, pet-friendly room, laundry facility, and full size kitchen (had to stay 2 weeks & saved us $$ from eating out). Grocery shopping-w/appointments all day, saved time.
Platform bed is difficult for ADA person to get onto (problem in all hotels though) and sofa sits lower to the ground than a normal sofa. It was difficult to get up from.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from San Diego, CA
August 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
VERY quiet hallways and rooms.
Couple
Eugene from Tucson, AZ
August 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location to Mayo Clinic
Friendly helpful staff when they know you are handicappied
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sara from Gallup, NM
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel was fantastic. The grounds are beautiful, the staff is phenomenal and all the amenities we needed were included. The hotel was near Desert Ridge shopping district and right off the 101 for easy access to many other activities.
No

I can't compliment the staff enough. From the front desk clerks to housekeeping to maintenance, they always greeted us with a smile, helped us even if it wasn't their job and made sure everything was orderly. The grounds were immaculate, there was no noise, and the breakfast was very filling. There are plenty of places to sit and enjoy family and friends and a shuttle that serves a two mile radius. ...read more

Couple
Brian from Lake Elsinore, CA
June 3, 2014
Couple
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Erika from Rio Rancho, NM
December 29, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Rooms are more like suites than just a room with a bed.
No the stay was excellent.

Room was spotless and had a kitchenette and sitting area and bedroom etc. The design was compact but felt roomy.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St Johns, AZ
December 20, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
I don't use credit cards or debit cards, and don't use hotel services which would charge to my room. This hotel did not hassle me about not having a card or leaving a deposit.
No

Very nice and helpful staff. Great breakfast.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Flagstaff, AZ
December 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
the easy of access to freeway
I understand from the hotel staff that I would not be able to match to this hotel if I was looking for accommodations for 3 or more. The staff said there is no way to have a room with 2 beds if I booked through priceline. This makes me very disappionted
David from Maricopa, AZ
November 28, 2013
8.0
At first I was mad at Priceline for sending me so far away from where I wanted to stay. But the hotel was awesome.
Reviews of Residence Inn Phoenix Desert View At Mayo Clinic
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Phoenix Desert View At Mayo Clinic
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.