Hotels in Phoenix

Residence Inn Phoenix Airport

Residence Inn Phoenix Airport

Residence Inn Phoenix Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
801 North 44Th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85034

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Phoenix Airport in Phoenix

# 10 of 150 hotels in Phoenix
Based on 91 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Phoenix Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Phoenix Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Phoenix Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Michelle from Greenwood, IN
April 3, 2014
8.0
Loved the manager's reception for dinner & the breakfast was outstanding
bed was a bit small and uncomfortable

Otherwise this was outstanding for the price

Family Traveling with Young Children
Karri from Lake Havasu, AZ
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Perfect location to where I need to be. Staff were helpful, polite, very friendly and so very kind to me and my children.
Not a thing about this hotel was unlikable.

There is nothing really to say. I arrived and was promptly greeted and registered in. The check in desk employees were very polite, professional and kind. The room was perfect for my needs. It was wonderful, just like a mini apartment. The full kitchen with fridge was a great thing to have and saved me money from having to dine out when I could cook and stock the fridge with drinks for my kids and myself. plus I have never had a comfortable good nights sleep in a hotel before. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Denise from Tucson, AZ
March 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
what I liked best was the comfortable bed and the complementary breakfast they served. This is the first time I have stayed at a hotel and slept like a baby.
No not really, everyone was friendly.

The location is a great because it is right by the freeway and close to downtown and the zoo. The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable. These things are important to me and since I need to return to Phoenix next weekend I cancelled my reservation at another hotel and booked a room at this hotel even though I will be paying more to stay the extra fee is worth it to me.

Senior Travelers
Stewart from Salem, SC
February 1, 2014
Senior Travelers
4.0
location and trip to airport. Bed and pillows. Mattress needs upgrade and replacement. The pillows were low end not what I would expect at a Marriott property. I would not stay there again.
Mattress and pillows. They need an upgrade and replacement. The pillows and mattress were below what I would have expected in a Marriott property. I will not stay in a Residence Inn again.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marshfield, WI
January 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmer Lake, CO
December 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Price + Amenities
No

Nice hotel, clean, well lit parking lot, lots of fun areas for kids.

Solo Traveler
Kristina from Phoenix, AZ
November 13, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
The breakfast and the beds
It would have been more convenient if the complementary breakfast didn't end so early.

Overall i enjoyed my stay and i would recommend to friends and family. I also will be returning in the near future.

Couple
Barbara from Hereford, AZ
June 9, 2013
Couple
What a nice experience. From the exceptionally pleasant and helpful staff, super clean rooms to breakfast and dinner, it was way beyond what we'd expected.
Couple
Ronald from Honeymoonbay, Canada
April 19, 2013
Couple
10.0
everything!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
no

a must! will try to stay in these hotels always

Couple
John from Murfreesboro, TN
April 8, 2013
Couple
10.0
Location, quality of rooms, staff and beds.
Parking fee was excessive. For the room cost you would think parking would be free...

Ask about parking- free or what cost?

Reviews of Residence Inn Phoenix Airport
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Phoenix Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg