Residence Inn Phoenix Airport

Residence Inn Phoenix Airport

Residence Inn Phoenix Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
801 North 44th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85034

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Phoenix Airport in Phoenix

# 13 of 154 hotels in Phoenix
Based on 125 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Phoenix Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Phoenix Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Phoenix Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ivonne from Bakel, Netherlands
July 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
All
Notting
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Buckhannon, WV
June 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was friendly and clean. The shuttle service pick up was good it got me back to the airport in time for the flight home. We had a really good time. The pool was clean. The food was good. The staff was friendly and helpful. It had a relaxed atmosphere to
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Gwynedd Valley, PA
May 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manheim, PA
May 17, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Douglas from Seattle, WA
May 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
The woman who checked me in on 10/07 at around 1PM was EXCEPTIONAL; give her a raise! She is perfect not only for the hotel's image but also the position. She was bright, energetic, accommodating and cheerful; she should be doing Marriott commercials!
No; Residence Inn is a great match for our travelling requirements and we will continue to use them. Great job!.
Business Traveler
Paul from Flagstaff, AZ
May 13, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Great value, good breakfast and reception. Shuttle service to and from airport. Didn't really need all the space and kitchen for one night, but it would have been very useful for a longer stay.
Business Traveler
Kahauanu from Show Low, AZ
May 11, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Breakfast, M-W dinner, location.
Smelled musty.
Couple
Pamela from Riverdale, GA
May 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
The hot breakfast was nice.
Television station choices were limited. I spent a lot of time in my room so that could have been better.
Business Traveler
Rickell from Phoenix, AZ
May 8, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Very clean
Queen bed was more like a full
Couple
Melanie from San Diego, CA
May 8, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Residence Inn Phoenix Airport
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Phoenix Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.