Residence Inn Phoenix Airport

Residence Inn Phoenix Airport

Residence Inn Phoenix Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
801 North 44th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85034

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Phoenix Airport in Phoenix

# 9 of 129 hotels in Phoenix
Based on 144 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Phoenix Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Phoenix Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Phoenix Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Amherst, Canada
January 29, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Great breakfast, spacious room, comfortable bed...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Honolulu, HI
January 20, 2017
Couple
10.0
The shuttle to/from airport and light rail; spacious and cleanliness of the room; comfort of the mattress; breakfast; very quiet (if requested to be in the back, facing the church). Love the suite style, so you have a living room and small kitchenette
I didn't find out about this hotel sooner and had to stay at another crappy hotel before this one!
Business Traveler
Andrea from Laurel, MD
January 16, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Melissa from Riverside, CA
January 10, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything! It was roomy, comfortable and quiet...But the staff were especially helpful. They helped me find restaurants that delivered to the hotel, and housekeeping made sure I had everything I needed every day with a smile. Just wonderful!
The internet connnection was very spotty, and the cell phone reception was basically non-existent. But that's the hotel's fault, it's whoever their service provider is.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jefferson Hills, PA
January 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Good value for room and location.
Couple
Michael from Sierra Vista, AZ
December 30, 2016
Couple
9.0
Beds were amazingly comfortable!
Exhaust fan was very, very noisy Our room did not get cleaned until late afternoon although we were out of it most of the day, then we were back when she came to clean :(
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Blaine, WA
December 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I like the spacious suites. It was clean and had a full kitchenette. Location was close to airport. Free breakfast was awesome. They had eggs, sausages, toast/bagel, oatmeal, etc and diy waffles which my daughter loved.
None!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tyler from Silver City, NM
December 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Rooms exceeded all expectations.
No.
Couple
Hortensia from Tucson, AZ
December 20, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Shannon from Auburn, WA
December 18, 2016
Couple
6.0
Location was close to a lot of things.
If I was staying for more than 1 night I would have complained about the toilet that kept running and the clogged shower drain!!
Reviews of Residence Inn Phoenix Airport
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Phoenix Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.