Residence Inn Pentagon City

Residence Inn Pentagon City

Residence Inn Pentagon City Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
550 Army Navy Drive
Arlington, VA 22202

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Pentagon City in Arlington

# 2 of 49 hotels in Arlington
Based on 88 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Pentagon City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Pentagon City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Pentagon City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Soumya from Wheeling, IL
June 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything about the hotel was good The rooms were awesomeThe staff was greatThe facilities were brilliantAnd the location was the best we could getI will always come back to this
Nothing to mention here
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
May 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was in close proximity to DC and various historical and tourist attractions. The room meet my needs for an extended weekend get away. It was nice to have a mini kitchen and the breakfast was excellent.
I did not like the charge of $26 per night for garage parking. However, due to me staying on the weekend I was able to use street parking for free.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, NC
April 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved the cleanliness of the room and the free breakfast buffet was wonderful each morning. Also, the free hotel shuttle to and from the airport was great and the location was convenient to the metro...would definitely stay here again when in the area.
Can't really think of anything...except, would have loved to have had the French toast again before check out day.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dominique from Washington, DC
March 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean and neat! Rooms were spacious and cost effective.. Staff was friendly.
The locations view isn't good
Business Traveler
Mehmet I from Harbiye-Istanbul, Turkey
March 3, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Sizes of rooms n rates initially but when we extended prices jerked up. We paid 2.5 times more for last two nites out of six nites of stay
Price fluctuations. Every where you n USA

Staff helpful n very friendly Shuttle service very efficient. Sizes of rooms very comfortable.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rutherford, NJ
March 2, 2015
Couple
6.0
Fine hotel, friendly staff, free breakfast.
Parking charges high, pet charges exorbitant.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gissel from Indian Head, MD
January 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
How welcoming the staff was and how to front doors where locked after a certain hour which made me feel safe.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
January 23, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
the hotel staff were extremely helpful and the location of the Residence Inn at Pentagon City is convenient to shopping and the Metro. The location is ideal for a family weekend. The Marriott's breakfast is also awesome.
The cost of the hotel parking.
Solo Traveler
Jedadiah from Hampton, VA
January 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was very clean and the breakfast was excellent
nothing
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
January 9, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The location is walking distance to the pentagon city metro station. WIFI IS FAST! The kitchen utensils are awesome! Bed is comfy. Ample amount of electrical socket in the room.
The dishwasher is somewhat small compare to other hhotels i stayed before (the room i got was a studio).
Reviews of Residence Inn Pentagon City
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Pentagon City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.