Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Orlando International Drive

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Orlando International Drive

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Orlando International Drive Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
7975 Canada Avenue
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Orlando International Drive in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 344 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Orlando International Drive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Orlando International Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Orlando International Drive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
August 29, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
They had free internet, free parking, a pool, hot tub, full kitchen, big beautiful spacious bathroom, big tv, office space, It was very relaxing, romantic and close to everything. The staff are very helpful, friendly and cordial. My new favorite getaway!
Didn't like being on the bottom because the people upstairs were noisy but as soon as I complainted the noise quickly faded.
Couple
Janet from North Las Vegas, NV
August 27, 2015
Couple
3.0
The breakfast was pretty good. Also location was close to Epcot and Universal.
This was supposed to be a 3 star and it was far from that! The 1st thing I noticed was a rather awful looking stain on the 100 year old couch...I called to see if a more updated room was available and I was told this was 1 of the updated...barely a 2 star
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carlos from Cypress, TX
August 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
location
cleaning of the room needed repair
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
August 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hot breakfast bar was better than I expected from a hotel. The pool and hot tub were clean.
Considering that this room had a full kitchen it was disappointing to find only one fork and three spoons in the drawer. If I wanted to make a meal we would have had no way to eat it. The queen bed seemed very small, more like a full perhaps.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fontana, CA
August 11, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The Breakfast
The long wait at check in system was down, they sent us to a room under repairs, had to find another room floor was not vacuumed a dead bug in the closet and hangers left under bed from previous patron,
Family Traveling with Young Children
Julie from Oklahoma City, OK
August 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
location
No safe in the room, buildings were old. We were only there for about an hour and checked out to move to another hotel.
Couple
Carson from Hollywood, FL
August 5, 2015
Couple
5.0
Staff was horrible! Needs an upgrade to the property! Rooms don't get cleaned till 6pm for some weird reason. Rooms feel dirty.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, GA
July 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Good location and decent breakfast, room was clean .
Definitely not a 3 star but a good 2 star.

I got a deal before knowing what hotel I was going to stay, after that I started to read reviews and got scared, when I arrived it kinda surprised me, and it was not bad at all.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hemet, CA
July 18, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Affordable room in a decent location.
Room was dingy and had a very powerful perfume smell probably to cover up the nastiness beneath it all. There was some kind of junk in the shower and everything just felt run down.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Punta Gorda, FL
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The Buffet was very nice.
Reviews of Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Orlando International Drive
(1 - 10 of 110 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Orlando International Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.