Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Orlando International Drive

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Orlando International Drive

Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Orlando International Drive Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
7975 Canada Avenue
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Orlando International Drive in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 417 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Orlando International Drive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Orlando International Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Orlando International Drive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicole from Indianapolis, IN
July 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
This hotel is not a 3 star hotel. It's dirty...it needs remodeling...and the room smells. It's more like a motel.
Couple
Nicholas from Fort Lauderdale, FL
July 17, 2016
Couple
3.0
Location
There were spiders everywhere. I must have killed about 5-6 of them. Couldn't hardly sleep
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cynthia from West Palm Beach, FL
July 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very close to I-drive, able to walk to nearby attractions and restaurants. Plenty of space for our needs.
In the 4 nights we stayed we had to ask for washcloths everyday and twice had to the front desk because housekeeping said they didn't have any to give out.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beverly, MA
July 12, 2016
Couple
8.0
Loved the location of the hotel. If you're in town to visit one of the parks you're very close to everything - even if you wanted to take a walk to grab dinner you're steps away from International Drive. Free breakfast also helped to save!
Not too major but the shower head was pink with old hard water - we cleaned it and it came right off. They say they will replace the towels you put on the floor and that didn't happen - we had to walk over to the main area closer to midnight to get towels
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rex, GA
July 12, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
Location
Poor service, room dirty, door lock worked intermittently and did not fix door as asked after telling me that the batteries in the door locks probably needed replacing. Will not be returning at any price
Couple
Martin from Kingsland, GA
July 12, 2016
Couple
9.0
The room was large, well equipped, and inexpensive.
Room was neat and clean but slightly outdated with some broken tiles and cabinets.
Group Traveler
Katie from Watkinsville, GA
July 11, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Emmanuel from Valrico, FL
July 5, 2016
Couple
4.0
I like the location of the hotel. It's close to Universal Studios.there are lots of shopping and restaurants on International drive.
The hotel is older. It needs some repair. It's definitely not a 3 star hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Danny from Homestead, FL
July 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The breakfast was inclueded. Even though we had a dog no one complained about the noise.
Family Traveling with Teens
Nancy from Alachua, FL
June 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great pooll! Large rooms. Loved the penthouse 2 story suites
No
Reviews of Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Orlando International Drive
(1 - 10 of 152 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hawthorn Suites By Wyndham Orlando International Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.