Residence Inn By Marriott Orlando Convention Center

Residence Inn By Marriott Orlando Convention Center

Residence Inn By Marriott Orlando Convention Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
8800 Universal Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Orlando Convention Center in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 100 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Orlando Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Orlando Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Orlando Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
October 23, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
That there was a selection of 2 bedroom suites that had 3 Queen size beds.
Yes. I woke up in the middle of the night to use the restroom, and when I came out to wash my hands, toyou surprise there was ANTS crawling all over my toiletries. I made the front desk attendant aware, and she had a very nonchalant, I don't care attitude
Couple
Denise from Palmetto, FL
September 20, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location is great especially for the price - close to lots of attractions and restaurants. Room was very clean and set up well. Staff was awesome. Kitchen came fully equipped. The breakfast options were great. We would definitely stay there again.
The front desk called our room at 1am on accident (we think) and woke us up. The AC unit was right by our window and sounded like a train when it kicked on. No Bacon for breakfast :(
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
September 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Excellent location and clean rooms. Breakfast had nice selection.
There was no one at the front desk upon arrival. The hotel lobby had a musky smell. Elevator was slow.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Suleman from Peachtree City, GA
July 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Breakfast sofa bed kitchen awesome good place to stay with family
Solo Traveler
Hazel from Bradenton, FL
October 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel front desk staff are highly professional and poised!
Only having 3 nights of the mix and mingle with snacks and drinks.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baldwin Park, CA
September 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean and has a kitchenette
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dacula, GA
June 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
Room and parking.
Pet Fee very high.
Couple
Ruben from Sugar Hill, GA
March 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
All rooms have a full kitchen, free breakfast and happy hour on Mondays-wednesday.
Couple
Anthony from North Port, FL
March 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room cleanliness
N/A
Business Traveler
John from Clarkesville, GA
March 17, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Orlando Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Orlando Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.