Residence Inn Oklahoma City Downtown/Bricktown

Residence Inn Oklahoma City Downtown/Bricktown

Residence Inn Oklahoma City Downtown/Bricktown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
400 East Reno Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73104

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Oklahoma City Downtown/Bricktown in Oklahoma City

# 5 of 120 hotels in Oklahoma City
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Oklahoma City Downtown/Bricktown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Oklahoma City Downtown/Bricktown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Oklahoma City Downtown/Bricktown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita, KS
July 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff were helpful and friendly. Room was pretty clean. When towels were requested, staff immediately took care of it. When other items were requested, they were quick to take care of things. The staff makes this hotel better.
Had to pay an extra $10/day for parking which was not listed until I arrived. Coffee served was not as good as similar hotels, and breakfast options were not as good as similar hotels.
Couple
Wendy from Bixby, OK
April 17, 2017
Couple
9.0
Location, breakfast options, room comfort.
When we showered, there was so little water pressure.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Tulsa, OK
September 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was very nice, especially the view.
There were no places to park. I was to park in a different parking lot and walk my 1 and 4 year old kids to our room at 10:00 at night.
Shay from Duncan, OK
August 21, 2016
10.0
The room and bathrown were clean and cozy. Pool was refreshing. I loved it here and can't wait to go back.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ranger, TX
June 13, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
The breakfast was excellent as were the staff members.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, IL
May 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ramona, OK
April 25, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
It was close to where we wanted to eat for dinner and easy to get to.
The only thing that was a little annoying was the fan in the bathroom was very loud so that anytime someone went to the bathroom and turned on the the light all you heard was the fan. We were in room 302
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Clay, NY
April 7, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
Lovely breakfast buffet. Beds were very comfortable. Kitchenette with fridge and microwave was welcome, as was the small sitting room. In a better temperature, the little balcony would have been nice to sit and have coffee on.
In-room phones did not work when we tried to call the front desk. Tv remote was not working, had to change channels and turn on/off manually. There was a parking fee, which seemed superfluous.
Couple
Katherine from Denison, TX
February 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wesley from Norman, OK
February 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Big room with great amenities!
The canal view was not great at all, but we weren't there to stare out a window. Some rooms do have better views
Reviews of Residence Inn Oklahoma City Downtown/Bricktown
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Oklahoma City Downtown/Bricktown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.