Residence Inn By Marriott Newark Silicon Valley

Residence Inn By Marriott Newark Silicon Valley

Residence Inn By Marriott Newark Silicon Valley Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
35466 Dumbarton Court
Newark, CA 94560

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Newark Silicon Valley in Newark

# 1 of 7 hotels in Newark
Based on 158 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Newark Silicon Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Newark Silicon Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Newark Silicon Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sandy from Carlsbad, CA
July 19, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Elizabeth from Manteca, CA
June 27, 2017
Couple
10.0
The hotel is clean and quiet. Set off the main roadway, it boasts well appointed rooms and friendly staff. Breakfast is a lovely addition with a large selection of items both hot and cold. I like the fact that the pool and jacuzzi were open until 11.
No.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mililani, HI
June 15, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
June 4, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
May 28, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
May 25, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Excellent hotel, great amenities, convenient location, helpful staff and wonderful sumptuous breakfast!
N/A
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
May 4, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
It's quite and clean
My room wasn't ready because I arrived late so i had to wait for an available room. And I was really tired.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Roseline from Portola Valley, CA
April 27, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff were friendly, the breakfast buffet was great, the room was spacious and clean
they cleaned the pool on Sunday so we could not use it all day
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
April 27, 2017
1.0
nothing
They claim an "evening reception" but the wine tasted like cheap screw-top stuff and the food was meager and not edible. Likewise the breakfast was not even edible.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Turlock, CA
April 15, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Excellent. This is how a 3 star hotel should be. In fact I would rate it as a 4 star hotel. The room is excellent and spacious. Very neat and clean all around. The room even had a separate living and bedroom areas (although still within the same big room)
Nothing.
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Newark Silicon Valley
(1 - 10 of 109 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Newark Silicon Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.