Residence Inn By Marriott Moncton

Residence Inn By Marriott Moncton

Residence Inn By Marriott Moncton Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
600 Main Street
Moncton, NB E1C 0M6

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Moncton in Moncton

# 1 of 35 hotels in Moncton
Based on 206 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Moncton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Moncton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Moncton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
John from Sackville, Canada
March 10, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Great location. Beautiful clean room. Was able to extend check-out for an hour, which was great because I was very late getting in. Very friendly staff, including the cleaning staff on Friday.
The parking lot was a bit tricky to manoeuvre around because of all the snow, but it's been a crazy winter. I really have no complaints, loved the place and would gladly stay there again and recommend it.
Couple
Stephen from Halifax, Canada
January 4, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Matthew from Timberlea, Canada
November 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Spacious room, great breakfast, very clean premises, excellent location.
Bed wasn't overly comfortable.

Lately we have only been staying at Residence Inn's when we can. We love the large rooms and living spaces, as well as the kitchens. This one in Moncton is great.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kensington, Canada
October 22, 2014
Couple
6.0
Loved the location, layout, kitchenette.
The bed. It wasn't firm enough and only had small square pillows instead of a standard pillow.
Family Traveling with Teens
Bonnie from Charlottetown, Canada
October 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The room was very spacious and the breakfast was excellant.
I was told upon check in that my visa was declined to cover damage deposit, had to use my debit. I contacted visa and was told there was absolutely no issue with my card. On check out still told that it was my problem not there system. Very frustrated.
Couple
Dawn from Dartmouth, Canada
September 8, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Derick from Beresford, Canada
September 3, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Donna from Summerside, Canada
July 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Love this hotel! Would live there if I could. Bed was so comfy.
Couple
Elizabeth from Sydney, Canada
July 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
Cleaness and location
No

Easy access off the highway, clean and close to lots of amenities.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlottetown, Canada
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Moncton
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Moncton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg