Hotels in Minneapolis

Residence Inn Minneapolis Plymouth

Residence Inn Minneapolis Plymouth

Residence Inn Minneapolis Plymouth Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
2750 Annapolis Circle
Plymouth, MN 55441

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Minneapolis Plymouth in Minneapolis

# 1 of 76 hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 112 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Minneapolis Plymouth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Minneapolis Plymouth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Minneapolis Plymouth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Le Mars, IA
April 6, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bigfork, MN
April 5, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Faribault, MN
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hudson, WI
March 18, 2014
Couple
7.0
The breakfast was amazing! The variety and quality of the food was wonderful!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cloquet, MN
January 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very comfortable and roomy compared to a standard hotel room, where everyone has to sit on the beds. The full-size fridge is a plus. Breakfast was wonderful, hotel staff very pleasant and accommodating, and the pool is very nice, but no hot tub.
Only complaint was the sofa sleeper. First thing we noticed was the mesh under the mattress was ripped. When we folded it out, there was a crumpled up dirty blanket, as well as popcorn and some pills. "Clean" blanket avail had a fresh looking, dark stain.

We've stayed here twice, and it's perfect for our family. There were only 3 of us that stayed, but my son and his girlfriend came by to visit for a small bday celebration. Nice to have room to move around. I do have to say, the guy at the front desk was very nice when I told him about the sofa the next morning. He offered to move us to a different room, but rather than pack up and move, we just asked him to have housekeeping bring new blankets and clean the couch mattress. We won't let the couch issue stop us from staying again, as we love the hotel. I don't believe it's fair to judge the hotel based on the fact that one housekeeper missed something. Not sure if it was just a coincidence, but our room number was 119 and we were down there for my 1/19 bday. If this was done on purpose, I think it was very clever and would like to applaud the guy who checked us in! ...read more

Latona from St Paul, MN
January 22, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Eugene from Bemidji, MN
January 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was wonderful!
Not one thing at all! :-)

Fine , fine accomodations...our family agreed, the best ever for the price...so we hope to do it again...in a few weeks perhaps!

Solo Traveler
Rhonda from Gilbert, MN
January 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The spacious rooms. The hotel staff was very nice and accomodating. After the first night I asked to be switched to the other side of the hotel away from the streets and they did it in about a minute! Great service from them!
Business Traveler
Crystal from Brainerd, MN
January 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff we all very friendly and helpful. The suite was very nice however there were no glasses at all in the room.
No we would definitely stay again!

Great location! Great staff! Rooms very nicely decorated and comfortable.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Minot, ND
January 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The room set up was nice, however, the carpet was extremely dirty. It was so bad that it should be replaced.
Reviews of Residence Inn Minneapolis Plymouth
(1 - 10 of 70 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Minneapolis Plymouth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg