Residence Inn Minneapolis At The Depot

Residence Inn Minneapolis At The Depot

Residence Inn Minneapolis At The Depot Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
425 South 2nd St
Minneapolis, MN 55401
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Minneapolis At The Depot in Minneapolis

# 15 of 77 hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Minneapolis At The Depot
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Minneapolis At The Depot
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Minneapolis At The Depot

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Brian from Fargo, ND
July 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hotel was located close to the venue where the wedding and reception were taking place.
Room was a studio. I was traveling with friend and he got the 1 bed while I took fold out hide a bad. We asked about two beds, but those rooms were not available. Would have been nice to had two beds or King bed choice. Room is perfect for solo traveler.
Business Traveler
Peter from Liberty, MO
July 14, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Pillow were too small
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Charles, IL
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The room was very clean and accommodations were modern and comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast offered numerous selections, with several healthy options, and the area seemed clean.
Only complaint was the door of our hotel seemed to have some sort of stain on it.
Couple
Ryan from Bismarck, ND
June 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean, comfortable rooms. Helpful staff, good breakfast.
Location was a little further from where we would've liked to be.
Couple
James from Fort Frances, Canada
May 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice hotel and a great price
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montevideo, MN
May 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Price, location, nice room
No wifi in room, bring a cable!

Close to downtown, but far enough away from the action. Short walk to the beautiful Stone Arch bridge and Mississippi river.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Mason City, IA
May 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location was great within the downtown area. Very close to everything we were doing in the city.
No

We were very pleased. Staff was great...room was great...breakfast in the morning was great. Loved the hotel!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sauk Rapids, MN
April 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Suite rooms were great for traveling with a baby. Very accommodating with pack and play. The breakfast was convenient and delicious. Nice location near the river. A little far from convention center, but still manageable.
A few of the other guests were really loud one night, with kids running up and down the hallway (near the front entry) at 11 pm. I wish one of the staff had asked them to stop.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Paul, MN
November 12, 2014
Couple
7.0
It was right downtown mpls
It was small for what I payed
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Eden Prairie, MN
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was great, water park was great.
Water park passes are NOT included in room rate.

Will def. stay there again.

Reviews of Residence Inn Minneapolis At The Depot
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Minneapolis At The Depot
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.