Residence Inn By Marriott Memphis East

Residence Inn By Marriott Memphis East

Residence Inn By Marriott Memphis East Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
6141 Old Poplar Pike
Memphis, TN 38119

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Memphis East in Memphis

See Most Popular hotels in Memphis
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Memphis East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Memphis East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Memphis East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Den Haag, Netherlands
May 11, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Great breakfast
Railroad behind hotel
Couple
Shelby from Altamont, IL
May 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved the outline of the room we stayed it very clean, safe area of town and easily able to navigate towards downtown from hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Memphis, AR
April 24, 2015
Couple
7.0
Large rooms and great breakfast
Had to change rooms when I booked additional night was told twice I wouldn't have to though
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Memphis, AR
April 23, 2015
Couple
6.0
Lots of living space. Kitchen and bathroom were awesome!!! Breakfast was perhaps the best free breakfast I've had at a hotel in a very long time
Rebooked for extra night stay and was all but forced to move to another room. Was kind of an inconvenience to pack and move to 2nd flooras
Couple
Morris from Benton, KY
April 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean, comfortable and quietQ
The short toilets are very uncomfortable for mobility challenged seniors.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
April 1, 2015
Couple
7.0
The bathroom was not clean enough for me!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Olathe, KS
March 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Nancy from Memphis, TN
March 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
WOW! The room was laid out so neat, and had the feel of an apartment - it was beautiful!
nothing
Couple
Jennifer from St. Louis, MO
March 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
The high ceilings on the fourth floor gave the room a really spacious feeling. Breakfast was delicious and expansive. All of the staff we interacted with were gracious and helpful.
Nothing.

We really enjoyed our stay! Wish we would have been there on a Mon-Wed so we could have taken advantage of the free evening food time!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Terry, MS
March 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
What a different a day make!!!!! My first visit back in Sept of 2014 was great. The staff was off the chart in customer service.. This time the staff could have cared less.
Staff
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Memphis East
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Memphis East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.