Hotels in Memphis

Residence Inn Memphis East

Residence Inn Memphis East

Residence Inn Memphis East Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
6141 Old Poplar Pike
Memphis, TN 38119

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn Memphis East in Memphis

# 12 of 106 hotels in Memphis
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn Memphis East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Memphis East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn Memphis East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
April 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
this hotel was amazing, it had a kitchen and the sleeper sofa from in the living room separate from the bedroom; which I was very thankful. and me and my son had our own tv.
it didn't have two beds.

the hotel was close to Beale street, the zoo and just minutes away from many restaurants.

Couple
Cassandra from North Little Rock, AR
April 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was spacious and very modern furniture and appliances.
Only minor issues was the bathroom light shines inside the bedroom, and the train runs behind it. But once I realized the sound was a train it was no longer an issue.

The staff was professional and friendly, the exercise room as up to date, the lobby was nice and I felt like it was a 4 or 5 star hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Louisville, KY
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
December 10, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
staff was excellent
again, priceline "got us". I travel with groups and again we couldn't get 2 beds in our room. It has gotten to the point that the group would rather pay more and be assured 2 beds through HotWire.

hotel was great. Priceline's options need a lot of work.

Couple
David from Somerville, AL
October 21, 2013
Couple
10.0
The room was very clean and smelled great!

I would highly recommend this hotel especially through Priceline. This was such a great deal.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Rosa, CA
October 17, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
The bed was comfortable and the room clean and the sitting room very convenient.
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
September 25, 2013
7.0
The space in the room
Near railroad.. Could hear trains often

Over all fair value

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, MS
September 18, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
The area and the secure entry
The blanket on the bed was not very clean
Couple
Gary from Sulphur, OK
August 17, 2013
Couple
10.0
Everything was very adequate and well presented.
None

Very good

Family Traveling with Young Children
Hang from Kingsport, TN
July 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
plenty of room for us, light dinner is provided
swimming pool is too small

the front desk is very warm, the studio room offer plenty room for us, the kitchen is nice to have althrough we didn't use it.

Reviews of Residence Inn Memphis East
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn Memphis East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg