Residence Inn By Marriott Memphis East

Residence Inn By Marriott Memphis East

Residence Inn By Marriott Memphis East Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
6141 Old Poplar Pike
Memphis, TN 38119

Hotel Guest Rating for Residence Inn By Marriott Memphis East in Memphis

See Most Popular hotels in Memphis
Based on 133 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Residence Inn By Marriott Memphis East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Memphis East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Residence Inn By Marriott Memphis East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensburg, LA
July 27, 2017
Couple
9.0
The spaciousness & cleanliness of the room. I loved the decor . It was like a home away from home. Well Done!!!👍🏽
None
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
June 6, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jody from North Charleston, SC
June 6, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jo from Fort Smith, AR
May 31, 2017
Couple
10.0
We loved that our room had a kitchen and living area! The staff was very kind and helpful !
Joe from Laporte, TX
May 1, 2017
8.0
That it had a kitchen, utensils, fold out sofa.
I am used to getting a room serviced every day and that didn't happen.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Donnellson, IA
March 21, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great location not far off the highway!! Very awesome full kitchen/stove and granite top counter/bar for eating!! Rooms very clean!! Staff very friendly and helpful!! Breakfast was the best we had on our trip!!! It was awesome!!!
Denise from Clarksville, TN
November 22, 2016
10.0
Cleanliness and staff
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Attica, IN
November 16, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
The room was excellent!
The breakfast was horrific! Had to listen to rap music while eating. Breakfast staff was was less than friendly or helpful. Food wasn't kept stocked as needed. Long wait for replenishment. Some condiment bottles were grimey looking in cap areas.
Business Traveler
Jessica from Memphis, TN
November 8, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
November 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Rooms were nicely done but nasty. Hair in the shower and my son got pink eye from the shared breakfast utensils. General Manager is worthless
Reviews of Residence Inn By Marriott Memphis East
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Residence Inn By Marriott Memphis East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.